The TEX Report Topics Home
[ Topics List / 2004 October / Steel ]
Fri 29 October, 2004 [09:51]< Steel >*JFE Steel Settles HR Coil Export Talks With Hyundai Hysco
Thu 28 October, 2004 [10:00]< Steel >*Japanese Production Plans For 28,915,000 Tons Crude Steel In Oct-Dec 04
Wed 27 October, 2004 [10:11]< Steel >*Stainless CR Sheet Deals Riding On Updraft In Asia
Tue 26 October, 2004 [09:48]< Steel >*USA's Domestic HR Coil Market Down To $750
Mon 25 October, 2004 [09:54]< Steel >*$150 Price Increase In Shipbuilding Shape Exports To ROK
Fri 22 October, 2004 [10:00]< Steel >*Q4 Japanese CR Sheet Exports At $670-680 C&F In Asian Deals
Thu 21 October, 2004 [09:59]< Steel >*$650 FOB Price Target Hard To Achieve In Ship Plate Exports To China
Wed 20 October, 2004 [10:19]< Steel >*US Commerce Determines Continued AD Duty Imposition On Japanese HR Sheets
Tue 19 October, 2004 [10:14]< Steel >*No Ship Plate Exports From Japan To China For Nov Shipments
Mon 18 October, 2004 [10:20]< Steel >*JFE Steel Concludes Optional Contract With Arcelor On CST Shares
Fri 15 October, 2004 [10:17]< Steel >*Taiwanese HR Coil Exports To China At $610-620 FOB
Thu 14 October, 2004 [10:11]< Steel >*Prices Up $500-800 In Japanese Export Deals For GO Elec Sheets
Wed 13 October, 2004 [10:25]< Steel >*Japanese Integrateds To Offer Ship Plate Exports To China At $650 FOB
Tue 12 October, 2004 [10:01]< Steel >*Japanese Integrateds To Up Tinplate Export Prices By $200 For Distant Areas
Fri 08 October, 2004 [10:14]< Steel >*No HR Coil Offers To China From Russia, India
Thu 07 October, 2004 [10:13]< Steel >*Integrateds Eying Wire Rod Exports To USA At $900 C&F For Tire Cord Material
Wed 06 October, 2004 [10:06]< Steel >ROK Steel Rerollers To Up Domestic CR Sheet Prices Anew
Tue 05 October, 2004 [10:16]< Steel >JFE Steel Offers HR Coils To ROK Rerollers At $580 FOB
Mon 04 October, 2004 [10:02]< Steel >World's LD Pipe Deals Practically On Hold
Fri 01 October, 2004 [10:02]< Steel >Posco In GI Sheet Export Talks For Asian Markets
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.