The TEX Report Topics Home
[ Topics List / 2004 November / Steel ]
Tue 30 November, 2004 [10:03]< Steel >*World's Slab Prices To Move Up For Shipments In Q1 2005
Mon 29 November, 2004 [10:08]< Steel >*JFE Steel To Supply UO Pipes For Thai Gas Pipeline Project
Fri 26 November, 2004 [10:07]< Steel >*Japan's Iron & Steel Exports Total 2,508,000 Tons In October 04
Thu 25 November, 2004 [09:51]< Steel >*Ni-Based Stainless CR Sheet Prices Headed Up For Supplies Into China
Wed 24 November, 2004 [09:50]< Steel >*Construction Tender For Indonesia's SSWJ Gas Pipeline Project
Mon 22 November, 2004 [09:59]< Steel >*$150 Markup In Cr-Based Stainless Sheet Exports From Japan To ROK
Fri 19 November, 2004 [10:00]< Steel >*NSC In Tough HR Coil Export Talks With Hyundai Hysco
Thu 18 November, 2004 [10:00]< Steel >*Japanese Export Prices Up $30-40 For Coated Sheets In Asian Deals
Thu 18 November, 2004 [10:00]< Steel >*Japanese Crude Steel Production In October 04: 9,735,000 Tons
Wed 17 November, 2004 [10:08]< Steel >*Japanese CR Sheet Exports To USA Under Negotiation
Tue 16 November, 2004 [10:11]< Steel >*Line Pipe Supply Talks For Indonesia's SSWJ Gas Pipeline Project
Mon 15 November, 2004 [10:09]< Steel >*Emergency Inquiries From Middle East For Japanese HR Coils
Fri 12 November, 2004 [11:28]< Steel >*Chinese Steelmakers' HR Coil Exports To Settle Down
Thu 11 November, 2004 [10:58]< Steel >*Chinese Slab, HR Coil Exports To Come Under Baosteel's Domestic Steel Prices
Wed 10 November, 2004 [10:10]< Steel >*$150-200 Markups In Japanese Wire Rod Exports To USA For Tire Cord Material
Tue 09 November, 2004 [10:04]< Steel >*Metal One To Build Hangzhou Coil Center In China
Mon 08 November, 2004 [09:58]< Steel >*Japanese Integrateds Eying $70 TMBP Price Hike In Asian Export Deals
Fri 05 November, 2004 [09:59]< Steel >*$50 Coated Sheet Markup In Export Deals With Japanese Electronics Makers
Thu 04 November, 2004 [09:57]< Steel >*Major North American Railroads Seek More Heat Treated Rails From Japan
Tue 02 November, 2004 [09:59]< Steel >*Kobelco To Build Chinese Processing Project For Automotive Special Wire Rods
Mon 01 November, 2004 [10:02]< Steel >*GM, Ford Ask Japanese Integrateds For Automotive Steel Shipments
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.