The TEX Report Topics Home
[ Topics List / 2005 January / Iron Ore ]
Mon 31 January, 2005 [10:10]< Iron Ore >*Iron Ore Price Talks On Japanese Market Bears No Concrete Fruition So Far
Fri 28 January, 2005 [10:06]< Iron Ore >*Major Events In December 2004 Over Ferrous Raw Materials (3)
Thu 27 January, 2005 [10:09]< Iron Ore >*$95,000 / Day Cross Rate Set On Capesize Bulker
Wed 26 January, 2005 [10:10]< Iron Ore >*BHP Billiton Appoints Carlos Cordeiro New Director
Tue 25 January, 2005 [09:54]< Iron Ore >*Iron Ore Price Talks To Restart This Week In Japanese Market
Mon 24 January, 2005 [09:58]< Iron Ore >*Robe River Too Marks Record Production & Sales In 2004
Fri 21 January, 2005 [09:56]< Iron Ore >*Germany's Stronger Iron / Steel Production Enlarges Ore Imports
Thu 20 January, 2005 [10:15]< Iron Ore >*Freight Market Goes With Softening Tone
Wed 19 January, 2005 [10:24]< Iron Ore >*Iron Ore Imports Into UK In Oct/04
Tue 18 January, 2005 [10:00]< Iron Ore >*France's Iron Ore Imports In Jan-Oct 2004
Mon 17 January, 2005 [11:22]< Iron Ore >*Capesizes Further Strengthen, Panamaxes Slightly Down
Fri 14 January, 2005 [09:52]< Iron Ore >*Chinese Entity Acquires 5.9% Shares In Australian Mount Gibson Iron
Thu 13 January, 2005 [09:55]< Iron Ore >*Taiwan's Iron Ore Imports In Oct/04
Wed 12 January, 2005 [09:55]< Iron Ore >*Two New Capesize Bulkers Completed For "K"Line Group
Tue 11 January, 2005 [09:52]< Iron Ore >*Iron/Steel Production, Iron Ore Imports In Four East Asian Countries
Fri 07 January, 2005 [10:00]< Iron Ore >*Panamax Time Charter Rate Down To $30,000
Thu 06 January, 2005 [09:53]< Iron Ore >*2005 Iron Ore Price Talks To Restart Jan. 12
Wed 05 January, 2005 [10:50]< Iron Ore >*Oct/04 Iron Ore Exports From Western Australian Three Ports: Esperance, Geraldton and Yampi
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.