The TEX Report Topics Home
[ Topics List / 2005 January / Scrap & Pig Iron ]
Wed 26 January, 2005 [10:10]< Scrap & Pig Iron >*Chinese, Korean, Taiwanese Imports Of Ordinary Steel Scrap In Jan-Aug 04
Tue 25 January, 2005 [09:54]< Scrap & Pig Iron >*Chinese, Korean, Taiwanese Imports Of Ordinary Steel Scrap In August 04
Mon 24 January, 2005 [09:58]< Scrap & Pig Iron >*Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y19,840 In Three Main Areas
Fri 21 January, 2005 [09:56]< Scrap & Pig Iron >*Kansai Tetsugen Gets 96,179 Tons Local Scrap In December 04
Thu 20 January, 2005 [10:15]< Scrap & Pig Iron >*China's Imports Of Raw Materials By Unloading Port In October 2004
Wed 19 January, 2005 [10:24]< Scrap & Pig Iron >*Tokyo Steel Cuts Domestic Sales Prices For Three Shape Products
Mon 17 January, 2005 [11:22]< Scrap & Pig Iron >*Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y20,618 In Three Main Areas
Fri 14 January, 2005 [09:52]< Scrap & Pig Iron >*Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Jan 19
Thu 13 January, 2005 [09:55]< Scrap & Pig Iron >*Tokyo Steel Cuts Local Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
Fri 07 January, 2005 [10:00]< Scrap & Pig Iron >*Taiwan Imports 240,371 Tons Ordinary Steel Scrap In Oct 04
Wed 05 January, 2005 [10:50]< Scrap & Pig Iron >*Tokyo Steel Cuts Local Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.