The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> April, 2005 >> Steel

  Thu 28 Apr, 2005 [10:22]    Japan's Iron & Steel Imports Total 7,711,000 Tons In FY 04
  Wed 27 Apr, 2005 [10:23]    JFE Steel Offers HR Coils To ROK Rerollers At $650 FOB
  Tue 26 Apr, 2005 [10:20]    South Korean Dongkuk Steel Secures Slabs At $460 - $470 Per Ton Levels
  Mon 25 Apr, 2005 [10:37]    Russian, Indian Steelmakers Bullish In Multiuse HR Coil Exports To Asian Markets
  Fri 22 Apr, 2005 [10:24]    Japan's Iron & Steel Exports Total 3,333,000 Tons In March 05
  Thu 21 Apr, 2005 [10:36]    Japan-China Steel Dialogue To Open In Tokyo June 13
  Wed 20 Apr, 2005 [10:16]    Japanese Crude Steel Production In FY 04: 112,895,000 Tons
  Tue 19 Apr, 2005 [10:22]    China's HR Coil Market Down $l0-20/Ton
  Mon 18 Apr, 2005 [10:34]    Spot Slab Import Prices Down In Asia For First Time In 3 Years
  Fri 15 Apr, 2005 [10:30]    Chinese Govt Orders Wisco To Stop Domestic Price Hike For GO Elec Sheets
  Thu 14 Apr, 2005 [11:25]    Q2 Japanese Tinplate Export Prices For Mideast Up $50
  Wed 13 Apr, 2005 [10:16]    China Extends AD Duties On Stainless CR Sheets From Japan
  Tue 12 Apr, 2005 [10:28]    Japanese Side Alert To Russia's Provisional SG Measures On LD Pipes
  Mon 11 Apr, 2005 [10:12]    Imported Stainless HR Coil Prices In China Up $4-50 For Cr-Based Product
  Fri 08 Apr, 2005 [10:53]    CSC's Heavy Plate Export Prices At $710-720 FOB For May-July Shipments
  Thu 07 Apr, 2005 [10:38]    Integrateds To Hold HR Coil Export Talks For ROK After GW Holidays
  Wed 06 Apr, 2005 [10:20]    Integrateds To Seek Major Price Hikes In GO Elec Sheet Exports To China
  Tue 05 Apr, 2005 [10:27]    Japan's Iron & Steel Exports In Feb 05: 2,790,000 Tons
  Mon 04 Apr, 2005 [10:46]    Japanese Steelmakers' Q2 Ordinary Steel Exports To Total 5,279,000 Tons
  Fri 01 Apr, 2005 [10:56]    Japanese Crude Steel Output To Total 28.31M Tons In Apr-Jun 05: METI
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.