The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> July, 2005 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Wed 27 Jul, 2005 [10:43]    Tokyo Steel's Crude Steel Production Totals 285,350 Tons In June 05
  Tue 26 Jul, 2005 [10:42]    Pig Iron Production By BF Steelmakers In Fiscal year 2004
  Mon 25 Jul, 2005 [10:58]    China's Imports/Exports Of Raw Materials And Steel Products In May 2005
  Wed 20 Jul, 2005 [10:57]    Tokyo Steel's Domestic Steel Sales Prices Unchanged For August
  Tue 19 Jul, 2005 [11:02]    Japan's Steel Industry Takes 2,960,000 Tons Local Scrap In April 05
  Fri 15 Jul, 2005 [09:54]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS For Export At Average Y19,593 FAS
  Thu 14 Jul, 2005 [10:57]    South Korea's Imports Of Raw Materials In April 2005
  Tue 12 Jul, 2005 [11:20]    Japanese Export Deals Of No2 HMS Intended Largely For China
  Mon 11 Jul, 2005 [11:11]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y17,129 In Three Main Areas
  Fri 08 Jul, 2005 [10:48]    China's Pig Iron Exports Total 222,000 Tons In April 05
  Wed 06 Jul, 2005 [10:19]    Japan's Exports Of Deformed Bar In May 2005
  Fri 01 Jul, 2005 [10:04]    Japan's Scrap Market Set To Hit Bottom, Rebound
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.