The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2005 >> Steel

  Wed 31 Aug, 2005 [12:02]    Integrateds To Offer Q4 Ship Plate Exports To China At $720 FOB
  Tue 30 Aug, 2005 [11:18]    JFE Steel's Q4 Production Cutback For Commodity-Grade Items
  Mon 29 Aug, 2005 [10:29]    Bottom Prices Of Cold-Rolled GI Sheets Not Likely To Affect Price Cuts By Blast Furnace Mills
  Fri 26 Aug, 2005 [11:28]    Japano-Korean Ship Plate Deals At $680 FOB
  Thu 25 Aug, 2005 [11:06]    Integrateds Eying $1,500 Or More Markups In 2006 GO Elec Sheet Exports
  Wed 24 Aug, 2005 [14:17]    Baosteel Price Reductions For Q4 Domestic Steel Shipments
  Tue 23 Aug, 2005 [11:37]    Imminent Settlement Forecast For Japano-Korean Ship Plate Supply Talks
  Mon 22 Aug, 2005 [10:36]    Japanese Ship Plate Export Talks For ROK To Face Turning Point This Week
  Fri 19 Aug, 2005 [12:01]    Baosteel, CSC To Announce Q4 Domestic Sales Prices Next Week
  Thu 18 Aug, 2005 [11:51]    SE Asian Inquiries In Succession For Tinplate Imports From Japan
  Wed 17 Aug, 2005 [10:51]    Japanese Integrateds To Face Prolonged Ship Plate Export Talks For ROK
  Fri 12 Aug, 2005 [10:21]    US Stockists' Inquiries For GI Sheet Imports From Japan
  Thu 11 Aug, 2005 [11:37]    Saudi Aramco Holds Intl Tender For 1.2M Tons Tubular Products
  Wed 10 Aug, 2005 [11:32]    Nippon Steel Trading To Build Hanoi Coil Center In Vietnam
  Tue 09 Aug, 2005 [11:13]    Japanese Integrateds In Rising Export Demand For Large-Sized H Beams
  Mon 08 Aug, 2005 [11:03]    Japan's Integrateds To Maintain HR Coil Exports At $600 FOB In Q4 Asian Deals
  Fri 05 Aug, 2005 [11:36]    Japanese Integrateds Poised For Adequate Price Levels In Q4 Export Deals
  Thu 04 Aug, 2005 [10:24]    Integrateds Begin EG Sheet Export Talks With Japanese-Affiliated Users
  Wed 03 Aug, 2005 [10:37]    NSC, Posco Agree To Extend Strategic Alliance For 5 Years
  Tue 02 Aug, 2005 [10:44]    JISF Pleased At Broad Accord In Japan-Thailand EPA Talks
  Mon 01 Aug, 2005 [10:26]    Japanese Production Plans For 28,392,000 Tons Crude Steel In July-Sept 05
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.