The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> November, 2005 >> Steel

  Wed 30 Nov, 2005 [10:43]    HR Coil Prices Down To $450 FOB Level For SE Asia
  Tue 29 Nov, 2005 [10:16]    China's Domestic Steel Markets Show No Swing In Prices
  Mon 28 Nov, 2005 [10:28]    Baosteel Eying Chinese Steel Industry's Structural Adjustments?
  Fri 25 Nov, 2005 [10:46]    Japan's Iron & Steel Exports Total 2.4M Tons In Oct 05
  Thu 24 Nov, 2005 [10:53]    Baosteel Cuts Domestic Steel Prices By More Than $100 For Q1'06
  Tue 22 Nov, 2005 [10:31]    Domestic Steel Inventory Adjustments In Progress: JISF Chairman
  Mon 21 Nov, 2005 [10:34]    Surge In Chinese CR Sheet Exports To USA
  Fri 18 Nov, 2005 [12:00]    Krakatau Steel's Domestic CR Sheet Supplies Way Down
  Thu 17 Nov, 2005 [10:41]    No Posco Price Revisions At Home Within 2005?
  Wed 16 Nov, 2005 [10:39]    Chinese Steelmakers Cut Prices In GI Sheet Exports To USA
  Tue 15 Nov, 2005 [11:09]    Focus On Heavy Plates In Japanese Steel Exports To Russia
  Mon 14 Nov, 2005 [10:38]    Brazilian Slab Exports To USA At $400 C&F For Dec Shipment
  Fri 11 Nov, 2005 [12:54]    Tokiwakai's H-Beam Stocks Fall For Nine Consecutive Months
  Thu 10 Nov, 2005 [10:31]    Posco In Active Steel Exports To Destinations Beyond Asia
  Wed 09 Nov, 2005 [10:32]    China's BNA Joint Venture Holds Opening Ceremony For Auto Sheet Project
  Tue 08 Nov, 2005 [10:50]    Outlook For Baosteel's Domestic Steel Price Cuts In 1Q'06
  Mon 07 Nov, 2005 [10:27]    Benchmark HR Coil Price Virtually Lost In Asia
  Fri 04 Nov, 2005 [15:02]    Chinese HR Coil Arrivals On US West Coast
  Wed 02 Nov, 2005 [10:39]    Vietnam To Levy 7% Import Duty On CR Sheets From Mid-November
  Tue 01 Nov, 2005 [14:47]    China's Domestic Steel Prices Turn Up For HR Coils, Heavy Plates
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.