The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> December, 2005 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Tue 27 Dec, 2005 [10:47]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On Dec. 26
  Mon 26 Dec, 2005 [11:11]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On Dec. 22
  Thu 22 Dec, 2005 [11:07]    Brazil's Exports Of Non-Alloy Pig Iron By Loading Port In October 2005
  Wed 21 Dec, 2005 [10:43]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On Dec. 20
  Tue 20 Dec, 2005 [11:29]    Tokyo Steel's Y1,000 Price Increase For Three Long Products In Jan 06
  Mon 19 Dec, 2005 [11:02]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Local Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Fri 16 Dec, 2005 [11:14]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS At Average Y21,925 FAS
  Thu 15 Dec, 2005 [10:50]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On Dec. 14
  Wed 14 Dec, 2005 [10:38]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On Dec. 13
  Mon 12 Dec, 2005 [10:34]    Kansai Tetsugen Gets 81,589 Tons Local Scrap In Nov 05
  Fri 09 Dec, 2005 [11:21]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Local Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Thu 08 Dec, 2005 [10:59]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On Dec. 7
  Wed 07 Dec, 2005 [13:57]    Japan's Exports Of Deformed Bar In October 2005
  Tue 06 Dec, 2005 [11:05]    Japan's Local Scrap Price Average Y22,547 In Three Main Areas
  Mon 05 Dec, 2005 [10:39]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On Dec. 2
  Fri 02 Dec, 2005 [11:23]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Local Scrap Purchase Prices At Okayama, Utsunomiya Works
  Thu 01 Dec, 2005 [10:27]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume, Nov. 30
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.