The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> April, 2006 >> Steel

  Fri 28 Apr, 2006 [11:33]    Chinese Steelmakers Stop Ship Plate Offers To ROK
  Thu 27 Apr, 2006 [14:39]    $450 FOB Or Lower Prices For Slabs To Disappear In Asia
  Wed 26 Apr, 2006 [11:28]    $250-300 Japanese Price Hikes In Stainless CR Sheet Exports
  Tue 25 Apr, 2006 [13:20]    Posco Ups Domestic Prices For Mini Mill HR Coils, Elec Sheets, Stainless Sheets
  Mon 24 Apr, 2006 [11:56]    Japanese Export Prices To Top $600 FOB In Q3 Chinese Deals For Elec Sheets
  Fri 21 Apr, 2006 [11:30]    NSC Set To Stabilize HR Coil Prices For Export In Asian Deals
  Thu 20 Apr, 2006 [11:59]    Favorable Coated Sheet Exports From China, South Korea To USA
  Wed 19 Apr, 2006 [11:32]    Japanese Integrateds Get 20,000 Tons UO Pipe Orders From Saudi Aramco
  Tue 18 Apr, 2006 [11:39]    China's Ansteel Ups Ship Plate Price For May Shipments
  Mon 17 Apr, 2006 [11:36]    China's Ansteel Ups Q2 Domestic Prices Anew
  Fri 14 Apr, 2006 [11:32]    Japanese Integrated To Shun Q2 HR Coil Biz With Taiwan's Ton Yi
  Thu 13 Apr, 2006 [11:27]    $30 Price Hike In Japanese Wire Rod Exports To China As Tire Cord Material
  Wed 12 Apr, 2006 [11:26]    Japano-Korean Ship Plate Deals At $580 FOB For April-Sept 06
  Tue 11 Apr, 2006 [11:16]    Posco's GI Sheet Export Prices Up $50-70 In Asian Deals
  Mon 10 Apr, 2006 [11:42]    Chinese HR Coil Offers Top $500 C&F In Asia
  Fri 07 Apr, 2006 [11:26]    CSC's Export Prices Go Beyond Domestic Prices Except CR Coils, EG Sheets
  Thu 06 Apr, 2006 [15:01]    China's Wisco Revises Domestic Prices Upward For May Shipments
  Wed 05 Apr, 2006 [11:27]    Price Hikes On Offer In CSC's May-July Export Negotiations
  Tue 04 Apr, 2006 [11:52]    Posco Export Prices Up $50-70 In Q2 Asian Deals
  Mon 03 Apr, 2006 [11:22]    Japanese Steelmakers Eying $100 Markup In Stainless CR Sheet Exports To China
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.