The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> July, 2006 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Mon 31 Jul, 2006 [11:43]    China's Scrap Imports Total 390,000 Tons In June 06
  Fri 28 Jul, 2006 [11:16]    Aichi Steel, Osaka Steel, Sanyo Special Steel Report April-June Biz Results
  Thu 27 Jul, 2006 [10:29]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On July 26
  Wed 26 Jul, 2006 [11:12]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On July 25
  Tue 25 Jul, 2006 [15:04]    Nucor's Q2 Group Net Income Up 40.3% To $452M
  Thu 20 Jul, 2006 [11:06]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On July 19
  Wed 19 Jul, 2006 [10:49]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On July 18
  Fri 14 Jul, 2006 [11:30]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y24,813 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 12 Jul, 2006 [11:02]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Local Scrap Purchase Prices At Okayama, Kyushu Works
  Mon 10 Jul, 2006 [10:44]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On July 7
  Fri 07 Jul, 2006 [11:15]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y24,813 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 05 Jul, 2006 [11:15]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Local Scrap Purchase Prices At Kyushu Works
  Tue 04 Jul, 2006 [11:32]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On July 3
  Mon 03 Jul, 2006 [11:35]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On June 30
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.