The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> June, 2007 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Fri 29 Jun, 2007 [10:25]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Utsunomiya Works
  Thu 28 Jun, 2007 [10:51]    China's Imports/Exports Of Raw Materials And Steel Products In April 2007
  Wed 27 Jun, 2007 [10:17]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Tue 26 Jun, 2007 [10:32]    Kansai Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender June 29
  Mon 25 Jun, 2007 [12:18]    *C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On June 22
  Fri 22 Jun, 2007 [13:30]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y32,875 In Three Main Areas
  Thu 21 Jun, 2007 [10:35]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Wed 20 Jun, 2007 [10:40]    Tokyo Steel Reports Flat Domestic Steel Prices For July Contracts
  Tue 19 Jun, 2007 [10:15]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On June 18
  Tue 18 Jun, 2007 [10:15]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Utsunomiya Works
  Fri 15 Jun, 2007 [10:19]    Taiwan's Scrap Imports Total 1,149,000 Tons In Jan-Mar 07
  Thu 14 Jun, 2007 [10:23]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On June 13
  Wed 13 Jun, 2007 [10:28]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Tue 12 Jun, 2007 [10:37]    No Major Change In Japan's Small Bar Market: Fudenko Chairman
  Mon 11 Jun, 2007 [10:25]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y32,486 In Three Main Areas
  Fri 08 Jun, 2007 [13:08]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender June 12
  Wed 06 Jun, 2007 [10:40]    Japan's Ferrous Scrap Stocks Total 2,893,000 Tons At End March 07
  Tue 05 Jun, 2007 [11:15]    Brazil's Pig Iron Exports Total 303,000 Tons In April 07
  Mon 04 Jun, 2007 [11:15]    Sojitz To Acquire 30% Stake In Australian Grange's Southdown Project
  Fri 01 Jun, 2007 [11:12]    Japan's Scrap Exports Total 2.24M Tons In Jan-Apr 07
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.