The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> June, 2007 >> Steel

  Fri 29 Jun, 2007 [10:25]    NSC To Provide 16,000 Tons Sheet Piles For Malaysia
  Thu 28 Jun, 2007 [10:51]    $30-50 Japanese Price Hikes In Non-GO Elec Sheet Exports To China
  Wed 27 Jun, 2007 [10:17]    Slab Prices Beyond HR Coil Prices In Asia
  Tue 26 Jun, 2007 [10:32]    $5 Price Hike Settled In Brazilian Slab Exports To ROK
  Mon 25 Jun, 2007 [12:18]    *NSC Gets $30 Price Hike In Rail Export Talks With BNSF
  Fri 22 Jun, 2007 [13:30]    Japan's Iron & Steel Exports Total 3,176,000 Tons In May 07
  Thu 21 Jun, 2007 [10:35]    China To Revise Export VAT Rebates On Pipes, Other Items From July 1
  Wed 20 Jun, 2007 [10:40]    Brazilian Slab Export Prices Down $10 For USA
  Tue 19 Jun, 2007 [10:15]    Q3 Japanese Export Prices Flat For HDG Sheets, Slightly Up For EG Sheets
  Tue 18 Jun, 2007 [10:15]    USA's Domestic Market Prices Fall By $20-30 For Sheet Products
  Fri 15 Jun, 2007 [10:19]    Posco's Extensive Equipment Repairs At Kwangyang, Pohang Works
  Thu 14 Jun, 2007 [10:23]    Nippon Steel, Godo Steel Reinforce Alliance
  Wed 13 Jun, 2007 [10:28]    Japanese HR Coil Export Talks Finish For Q3 Shipments
  Tue 12 Jun, 2007 [10:37]    Provincial Quotas In China's Export Licensing System On Steel Products
  Mon 11 Jun, 2007 [10:25]    Japanese Export Prices Up $50 In Asian Deals For Commodity-Grade Wire Rods
  Fri 08 Jun, 2007 [13:08]    Active Deals In HR Coils For Spiral Pipes
  Thu 07 Jun, 2007 [10:54]    NSC Sells 5,000 Tons Heat Treated Rails To BHP Billiton
  Wed 06 Jun, 2007 [10:40]    China's Wisco Cuts Domestic Prices For HR Coils, CR Sheets
  Tue 05 Jun, 2007 [11:15]    Tough Talks On Japanese HR Coil Exports To China's Major Container Producers
  Fri 01 Jun, 2007 [11:12]    Ansteel's Domestic Price Hike For HR Coils?
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.