The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2008 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Fri 29 Aug, 2008 [10:49]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y3,000-5,000 At Four Works
  Thu 28 Aug, 2008 [11:09]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y2,000-3,000 At Four Works
  Wed 27 Aug, 2008 [10:55]    Mitsui Gets Additional 3.2% Interest In Sims
  Tue 26 Aug, 2008 [11:12]    Tokyo Steel Stopping Scrap Intakes At Okayama, Utsunomiya Works
  Mon 25 Aug, 2008 [11:04]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000-2,000 At Four Works
  Fri 22 Aug, 2008 [10:42]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y2,000 At Four Works
  Thu 21 Aug, 2008 [13:05]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y51,936 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 20 Aug, 2008 [11:22]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices At Utsunomiya Works
  Tue 19 Aug, 2008 [11:00]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y2,000-3,000 At Four Works
  Mon 18 Aug, 2008 [15:19]    Belgium's 2007 Scrap Exports Total 2.95M Tons
  Thu 14 Aug, 2008 [11:00]    India's 2007 Scrap Imports Total 3.01M Tons
  Tue 13 Aug, 2008 [10:50]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y5,000 At Four Works
  Tue 12 Aug, 2008 [10:50]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On August 11
  Mon 11 Aug, 2008 [10:43]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On August 8
  Fri 08 Aug, 2008 [10:43]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y3,000 At Four Works
  Thu 07 Aug, 2008 [10:31]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y64,008 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 06 Aug, 2008 [10:55]    May 08 Scrap Ratio At 14.8% For Japan's LD Converter Feed
  Tue 05 Aug, 2008 [10:50]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y2,000-3,000 At Four Works
  Mon 04 Aug, 2008 [10:49]    Mitsubishi Steel's Apr-Jun Operating Profit Up 60.9% To Y3,905M
  Fri 01 Aug, 2008 [10:49]    Japan's Quiet Scrap Export Market
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.