The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> September, 2009 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Wed 30 Sep, 2009 [10:07]    Japan's August Scrap Exports Total 730,000 Tons
  Tue 29 Sep, 2009 [11:49]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000-1,500 At Four Works
  Mon 28 Sep, 2009 [10:12]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On September 25
  Fri 25 Sep, 2009 [10:53]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000 At Four Works
  Thu 24 Sep, 2009 [11:06]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On September 18
  Fri 18 Sep, 2009 [10:51]    Kanto No2 HMS Benchmark Up To Y29,000-29,500 Ex Steelworks
  Thu 17 Sep, 2009 [10:11]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y27,410 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 16 Sep, 2009 [10:28]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000 At Four Works
  Tue 15 Sep, 2009 [13:41]    Tokyo Steel Reports Flat October Prices For All Steel Products
  Mon 14 Sep, 2009 [10:30]    FAS Tokyo Bay Prices Up To Y27,500-28,000 For No2 HMS
  Fri 11 Sep, 2009 [10:10]    Kansai Tetsugen Gets 62,286 Tons Local Scrap In August
  Thu 10 Sep, 2009 [10:11]    China's Imports Of Raw Materials By Unloading Port In July 2009
  Wed 09 Sep, 2009 [10:44]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On September 8
  Tue 08 Sep, 2009 [10:44]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Sept 9
  Mon 07 Sep, 2009 [12:21]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On September 4
  Fri 04 Sep, 2009 [10:23]    East Asian Scrap Import Market Set To Peak Out
  Thu 03 Sep, 2009 [10:17]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y27,721 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 02 Sep, 2009 [10:58]    Japan's Ferrous Scrap Imports By Unloading Port In July 2009
  Tue 01 Sep, 2009 [10:39]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y500-1,000 At Four Works
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.