The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> December, 2009 >> Steel

  Tue 29 Dec, 2009 [07:02]    Japan's Nov Iron & Steel Imports Total 604,000 Tons
  Mon 28 Dec, 2009 [11:28]    Major Upswing Considered Certain In East Asia's Ni-Based Stainless Market
  Fri 25 Dec, 2009 [11:36]    Japanese EG Sheet Export Talks On Q1'10 Asian Deals
  Thu 24 Dec, 2009 [10:26]    Ansteel's Domestic Price Increases For Jan Shipments
  Tue 22 Dec, 2009 [10:26]    World's Slab Export Talks Quiet On Q1'10 Shipments
  Mon 21 Dec, 2009 [11:00]    Japanese Export Prices Up $30-70 In Q1'10 Asian Deals For Wire Rods
  Fri 18 Dec, 2009 [10:42]    $30-50 Japanese Price Hikes In Chinese Deals For Non-GO Elec Sheets
  Thu 17 Dec, 2009 [10:37]    Japanese TMBP, Tinplate Export Prices Up $100 In Q1'10 Asian Deals
  Wed 16 Dec, 2009 [10:14]    Korean Bids For Price Cuts Retracted In Talks On Japanese HR Coil Imports
  Tue 15 Dec, 2009 [10:17]    Wisco's Domestic Price Hikes For Jan Shipments
  Mon 14 Dec, 2009 [10:59]    Vale To Make Inquiries For 100,000 Tons Rail Imports
  Fri 11 Dec, 2009 [10:26]    Japanese Rail Export Talks On 2010 Shipments
  Thu 10 Dec, 2009 [10:15]    NSC, Hanwa To Take Shares In Malaysia's E-Galv Steel
  Wed 09 Dec, 2009 [10:49]    Japan's Ordinary Steel Exports To Top 9,000,000 Tons In Q1'10
  Tue 08 Dec, 2009 [10:36]    Japanese HR Coil Export Talks On Q1'10 Korean Deals
  Mon 07 Dec, 2009 [11:08]    Japanese Export Prices Up $20-30 In Asian Deals For CR Sheets
  Fri 04 Dec, 2009 [10:45]    Baosteel's Domestic Tinplate Prices Unchanged For Jan Shipments
  Thu 03 Dec, 2009 [10:31]    Talks To Start Dec 3 On Q1'10 Japano-Korean HR Coil Deals
  Wed 02 Dec, 2009 [14:01]    Japanese H-Beam Offers To ROK At $650 C&F For Q1'10 Shipments
  Tue 01 Dec, 2009 [10:21]    JFE Steel Wins Australian Order For 42,000 Tons Line Pipes
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.