The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> March, 2010 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Wed 31 Mar, 2010 [10:20]    Japan's Exports Of Raw Materials In February 2010
  Tue 30 Mar, 2010 [11:58]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000 At Five Works
  Mon 29 Mar, 2010 [11:02]    Determined Small Bar Sector Necessary To Meet Rising Raw Matl Costs: Assn Chairman
  Fri 26 Mar, 2010 [10:37]    China's Imports Of Raw Materials By Unloading Port In January 2010
  Thu 25 Mar, 2010 [11:12]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000 At Five Works
  Wed 24 Mar, 2010 [11:27]    Tokyo Steel Reports Y5,000-8,000 April Price Hikes For All Products
  Tue 23 Mar, 2010 [11:05]    Japan's February Small Bar Output: 656,500 Tons
  Fri 19 Mar, 2010 [10:43]    Posco Buys US Scrap At $449.50 C&F For No1 HMS
  Thu 18 Mar, 2010 [14:24]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y33,709 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 17 Mar, 2010 [13:31]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000-1,500 At Five Works
  Tue 16 Mar, 2010 [10:23]    Japan's Local Scrap Market Conditions On Enhanced Upswing
  Mon 15 Mar, 2010 [10:42]    Posco Bid At Y41,000 C&F For P&S Scrap, Shindachi From Japan
  Fri 12 Mar, 2010 [10:20]    Taiwan's CY2009 Scrap Imports Total 3.91M Tons
  Thu 11 Mar, 2010 [10:36]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y31,320 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 10 Mar, 2010 [10:35]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,500-2,500 At Five Works
  Tue 09 Mar, 2010 [10:21]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender March 10
  Mon 08 Mar, 2010 [11:12]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Headed Up In Kanto, Kansai Areas
  Fri 05 Mar, 2010 [10:18]    Japan's Exports Of Semi-Finished Steel Products In January 2010
  Thu 04 Mar, 2010 [10:50]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y30,665 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 03 Mar, 2010 [10:13]    Kanto Mini Mills' March Crude Steel Output To Total 352,000 Tons
  Tue 02 Mar, 2010 [10:26]    Osaka Metal Recyclers To Hold Scrap Export Tender March 4
  Mon 01 Mar, 2010 [11:23]    Japan's January Scrap Exports Total 612,000 Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.