The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> May, 2010 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Mon 31 May, 2010 [13:24]    South Korea's April Scrap Imports Total 894,000 Tons
  Fri 28 May, 2010 [10:19]    Tokyo Steel Cutting Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000 At Five Works
  Thu 27 May, 2010 [12:00]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y35,820 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 26 May, 2010 [10:21]    Tokyo Steel Set Cutting Scrap Purchase Prices By Y500 At Five Works
  Tue 25 May, 2010 [10:20]    Toyota Tetsugen, Houei Trading Open Kawasaki Scrap Stockyard For Joint Use
  Mon 24 May, 2010 [10:46]    Japan's April Small Bar Output: 710,900 Tons
  Fri 21 May, 2010 [10:20]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y500 At Five Works
  Thu 20 May, 2010 [10:21]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y36,364 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 19 May, 2010 [10:24]    South Korea's March Scrap Imports Total 779,000 Tons
  Tue 18 May, 2010 [10:59]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices At Kyushu, Tahara Works
  Mon 17 May, 2010 [10:54]    Tokyo Tekko's FY2009 Pretax Profit Down 25.7% To Y4,745M
  Fri 14 May, 2010 [10:18]    Kanto No2 HMS Benchmark Down To Y37,000 Ex Steelworks
  Thu 13 May, 2010 [11:33]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS For Export At Average Y36,183 FAS
  Wed 12 May, 2010 [10:12]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y500 At Four Works
  Tue 11 May, 2010 [11:39]    Taiwan's February Scrap Imports Total 361,000 Tons
  Mon 10 May, 2010 [10:52]    Japan's Exports Of Deformed Bar In March 2010
  Fri 07 May, 2010 [11:28]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices At Okayama, Takamatsu Works
  Thu 06 May, 2010 [10:32]    China's March Scrap Imports Total 739,000 Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.