The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> July, 2010 >> Steel

  Fri 30 Jul, 2010 [10:19]    Japan's June H-Beam Exports Total 36,439 Tons
  Thu 29 Jul, 2010 [11:12]    NSC-BSL Tech Alliance In Coated Steel Products For Building Materials
  Wed 28 Jul, 2010 [10:31]    JFE Steel Shapes Up First Step In Strategic Alliance With JSW Steel
  Tue 27 Jul, 2010 [10:23]    Japan's Jan-Jun Iron & Steel Exports Total 21,849,000 Tons
  Mon 26 Jul, 2010 [13:14]    Japanese Export Talks On Sept Chinese Deals For Non-GO Elec Sheets
  Fri 23 Jul, 2010 [10:33]    China's Largest Integrated Steelmaker In Action To Up Domestic Sales Prices
  Thu 22 Jul, 2010 [10:58]    Japan's June Crude Steel Production: 9,352,000 Tons
  Wed 21 Jul, 2010 [10:35]    No Letup In China's Falling Steel Prices
  Tue 20 Jul, 2010 [11:01]    Ansteel's August Price Reductions In Domestic Sales
  Fri 16 Jul, 2010 [12:13]    Asian H-Beam Export Market On Track To Bottom Out?
  Thu 15 Jul, 2010 [10:26]    Baosteel Dares To Slash August Sales Prices At Home
  Wed 14 Jul, 2010 [10:25]    Japanese Markup Settled In Q3 Chinese Deals For TMBP Exports
  Tue 13 Jul, 2010 [10:05]    China's June Steel Exports Total 5.62M Tons
  Mon 12 Jul, 2010 [11:01]    China's Jan-May Finished Steel Output Totals 326.28M Tons
  Fri 09 Jul, 2010 [10:12]    August Japanese Exports Of Non-GO Elec Sheets To China At $900-950 FOB
  Thu 08 Jul, 2010 [10:31]    Turning Point For Talks On Japano-Korean Ship Plate Deals?
  Wed 07 Jul, 2010 [11:14]    Chinese Inquiries Stop In Japanese Export Deals Of Sheet Piles
  Tue 06 Jul, 2010 [10:19]    NSC To Embark On Pipe Pile/Sheet Pile Production In Vietnam
  Mon 05 Jul, 2010 [11:21]    Uncertain Prospects Of Japano-Korean HR Coil Deals For Aug Shipments
  Fri 02 Jul, 2010 [10:20]    Japan's May Iron & Steel Export Shipments: 3,602,000 Tons
  Thu 01 Jul, 2010 [10:28]    Japan's May Sheet Pile Exports Total 21,800 Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.