The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2010 >> Steel

  Tue 31 Aug, 2010 [13:23]    Japan's July H-Beam Exports Total 25,300 Tons
  Mon 30 Aug, 2010 [11:21]    Japanese Integrateds' Wire Rod Export Talks On Q4 Asian Deals
  Fri 27 Aug, 2010 [10:13]    Baosteel's Tinplate Markdown For Q4 Domestic Sales
  Thu 26 Aug, 2010 [10:07]    Quiet Asian Biz For Ni-Based Stainless CR Sheets
  Wed 25 Aug, 2010 [10:23]    Resumed Talks On Sheet Pile Exports From Japan, ROK To China
  Tue 24 Aug, 2010 [10:21]    Japanese Ship Plate Export Talks On Q4 Shipments To ROK
  Mon 23 Aug, 2010 [11:21]    NSC's Standoff From H-Beam Exports To ROK For Sep-Oct Shipments
  Fri 20 Aug, 2010 [10:28]    Kobelco's Kakogawa No2 Blast Furnace In Virtual Shutdown
  Thu 19 Aug, 2010 [10:21]    Japanese UO Pipe Exports Focused On Small/Midsize Deals
  Wed 18 Aug, 2010 [10:08]    Major Chinese Integrateds' Sept Steel Prices At Home
  Tue 17 Aug, 2010 [13:34]    China's June Steel Exports Total 5.5M Tons
  Fri 13 Aug, 2010 [10:29]    Chinese Users' Increased Inquiries For CR Sheets, EG Sheets From Japan
  Thu 12 Aug, 2010 [10:29]    Thai Import Deal For Slabs At $550 C&F
  Wed 11 Aug, 2010 [10:46]    H-Beam Export Market Rising In Asia
  Tue 10 Aug, 2010 [10:14]    $50 Japanese Markup In Q4 Latin American Deals For Tinplate Exports
  Mon 09 Aug, 2010 [11:04]    Sept Price Talks To Finish In Japano-Korean HR Coil Deals
  Fri 06 Aug, 2010 [12:00]    Japanese Export Talks On Q4 Asian Deals For Wire Rods
  Thu 05 Aug, 2010 [10:39]    Nascent Rebound In HR Coil Market For Sales Into Distant Areas
  Wed 04 Aug, 2010 [10:30]    Japanese Integrateds To Study Offer Prices For Q4 Export Talks
  Tue 03 Aug, 2010 [10:36]    Japan's June Iron & Steel Export Shipments: 3,864,000 Tons
  Mon 02 Aug, 2010 [10:54]    Jul-Sep Japanese Crude Steel Output Projected At 28,218,000 Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.