The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> February, 2011 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Mon 28 Feb, 2011 [10:58]    Osaka No2 HMS Benchmark Up To Y41,000-42,000 Ex Steelworks
  Fri 25 Feb, 2011 [12:48]    Highest Bid At $511.65 FOB In MMTC Pig Iron Tender
  Thu 24 Feb, 2011 [11:16]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y37,098 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 23 Feb, 2011 [10:48]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000 At Five Works
  Tue 22 Feb, 2011 [11:08]    Tokyo Steel Reports Y3,000 March Markup For All Steel Products
  Mon 21 Feb, 2011 [10:44]    Kansai Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS For Export At Y38,020 FAS
  Fri 18 Feb, 2011 [14:21]    South Korea's Imports Of Raw Materials In December 2010
  Wed 16 Feb, 2011 [10:56]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices By Y500 At Five Works
  Tue 15 Feb, 2011 [10:27]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Mon 14 Feb, 2011 [11:22]    Taiwan's Jan-Nov'10 Scrap Imports Total 4.89M Tons
  Thu 10 Feb, 2011 [10:12]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y35,509 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 09 Feb, 2011 [10:46]    Topy Industries' Y1,801M Net Profit In Apr-Dec'10 Results
  Tue 08 Feb, 2011 [11:39]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Feb 9
  Mon 07 Feb, 2011 [10:35]    Aichi Steel Gets Y13.3B Net Profit In Apr-Dec'10 Results
  Fri 04 Feb, 2011 [10:44]    Five Japanese Electric Steelmakers' Apr-Dec'10 Earnings Results
  Thu 03 Feb, 2011 [11:36]    Hyundai Steel's Y38,000 FOB Bid For No2 HMS From Japan
  Wed 02 Feb, 2011 [10:26]    Japanese No2 HMS Prices Rebound To Y38,000 FOB Level In Korean Deals
  Tue 01 Feb, 2011 [13:19]    Japan's CY2010 Scrap Exports Down 31.2% To 6.47M Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.