The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2011 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Wed 31 Aug, 2011 [10:27]    Japan's July Scrap Exports Total 382,000 Tons
  Tue 30 Aug, 2011 [11:59]    Kansai Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS For Export At Y33,160 FAS
  Mon 29 Aug, 2011 [11:03]    Hyundai Steel Buys 30,000 Tons Japanese Scrap
  Fri 26 Aug, 2011 [10:11]    Posco P&S's Y42,000 C&F Bid For P&S Scrap From Japan
  Thu 25 Aug, 2011 [10:36]    Kansai Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender August 29
  Wed 24 Aug, 2011 [10:18]    South Korea's 2010 Scrap Self-Sufficiency Rate At 73.7%
  Tue 23 Aug, 2011 [11:19]    Tokyo Steel Reports Y2,000-4,000 Sept Markdowns For All Steel Products
  Mon 22 Aug, 2011 [10:20]    Japan's July Small Bar Production: 696,500 Tons
  Fri 19 Aug, 2011 [10:48]    China's Imports Of Raw Materials In June 2011
  Thu 18 Aug, 2011 [10:46]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y32,164 In Three Main Trading Areas
  Wed 17 Aug, 2011 [14:15]    Malaysia's Jan-Apr Scrap Imports Total 677,000 Tons
  Mon 15 Aug, 2011 [10:15]    Japan's Domestic Scrap Markets Caught In Bearish Atmosphere
  Fri 12 Aug, 2011 [10:45]    South Korea's Imports Of Raw Materials In June 2011
  Thu 11 Aug, 2011 [10:21]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y32,931 In Three Main Trading Areas
  Wed 10 Aug, 2011 [11:19]    Yamato Kogyo Buying Back 100,000 Own Shares
  Tue 09 Aug, 2011 [10:54]    Asahi Industries' Y79M Net Loss In Apr-Jun Results
  Mon 08 Aug, 2011 [11:12]    Japanese Steel Industry's May Scrap Purchases Total 2.18M Tons
  Fri 05 Aug, 2011 [10:13]    China's Jan-Jun Scrap Imports Total 2.77M Tons
  Thu 04 Aug, 2011 [09:59]    Topy Industries' April-June Net Profit Up Eightfold To Y918M
  Wed 03 Aug, 2011 [10:34]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y500 At Four Works
  Tue 02 Aug, 2011 [11:09]    Japan's Ferrous Scrap Imports By Unloading Port In June 2011 (1)
  Mon 01 Aug, 2011 [13:35]    Hyundai Steel's Q2 Net Profit Up 156.1% To W333.8B
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.