The TEX Report Topics < LNG > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2012 >> LNG

  Wed 31 Oct, 2012 [11:49]    S. Korea's LNG Consumption For Electricity In September 2012 Down 20%
  Tue 30 Oct, 2012 [15:35]    Spain To Receives 2.73 Mil CBM Of LNG In Nov
  Mon 29 Oct, 2012 [13:31]    A LNG Carrier Left Australia's Pluto Terminal For S.Korea
  Fri 26 Oct, 2012 [10:20]    Australian Environment Minister Approves Development Of Bonaparte FLNG
  Thu 25 Oct, 2012 [10:24]    U.S. DOE Authorizes 2 Companies To Export LNG To FTA Nations
  Wed 24 Oct, 2012 [16:34]    Lithuania's Klaipedos Invites Bids For LNG Procurement
  Tue 23 Oct, 2012 [10:29]    Canadian Gov't Opposed To Proposed Acquisition Of Progress Energy
  Mon 22 Oct, 2012 [11:04]    Australia's Woodside Revises Up Its Production Forecast Again
  Fri 19 Oct, 2012 [10:38]    Norway's Hoegh LNG Revises Contract With Indonesia's PGN
  Thu 18 Oct, 2012 [10:57]    Australia's BHP Billiton Raises Gas Production During July-Sept By 30%
  Wed 17 Oct, 2012 [13:38]    BPMIGAS Ready To Approve Development Of Tanggh LNG Train 3
  Tue 16 Oct, 2012 [10:37]    Ship Chartered By KOGAS Reaches Balhaf To Carry LNG From Yemen
  Mon 15 Oct, 2012 [13:55]    Chubu Electric Concludes SPA With Qatargas 3
  Fri 12 Oct, 2012 [11:27]    Japan/India To Start A Joint Study On Pricing Of LNG In Asia
  Thu 11 Oct, 2012 [11:54]    BG Group To Expand Its LNG Contract Q'ty To 26.7 Mil Tpy By 2015
  Wed 10 Oct, 2012 [14:53]    Hokkaido Gas To Start Commissioning For Ishikari LNG Terminal
  Tue 09 Oct, 2012 [10:33]    Tokyo Gas' LNG Carrier Arrives At Himeji Port From Equatorial Guinea
  Fri 05 Oct, 2012 [10:38]    U.S. InterOil Plans To Produce Up To 12 Mil Tpy Of LNG
  Thu 04 Oct, 2012 [11:09]    Hokkaido Gas To Receive LNG From Sakhalin On Oct 7th
  Wed 03 Oct, 2012 [14:35]    S.Korean Buyers Etc. Show Interest In Purchasing LNG From Alaska
  Tue 02 Oct, 2012 [10:21]    Main Comments From Suppliers Side At LNG Conference - Part 2-
  Mon 01 Oct, 2012 [11:14]    Main Comments From Suppliers Side At LNG Conference - Part 2-
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.