The TEX Report Topics < Ferro Alloys > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> December, 2012 >> Ferro Alloys

  Fri 28 Dec, 2012 [23:08]    Japan Ferroalloy Import Market Report - December 27, 2012
  Thu 27 Dec, 2012 [17:28]    China Nickel Imports/Exports - November 2012
  Wed 26 Dec, 2012 [10:39]    China Cr Ore Imports Sharply Drop - November 2012
  Tue 25 Dec, 2012 [14:29]    Korea Ferroalloy Imports/Exports - November 2012
  Fri 21 Dec, 2012 [10:45]    Mechel To Halt Production At Southern Urals Nickel Plant
  Thu 20 Dec, 2012 [15:03]    Charge Chrome Q1-2013 Benchmark For Europe Rises US$0.025/lb
  Wed 19 Dec, 2012 [11:25]    China To Levy On FeMo/FeW/FeTi Imports From Next Year
  Tue 18 Dec, 2012 [10:27]    China Lifts Export Duty For Mn And Si Metal Effective New Year
  Mon 17 Dec, 2012 [11:32]    Japan Ferroalloy Import Market Report - December 14, 2012
  Fri 14 Dec, 2012 [12:07]    Xstrata-Merafe Announces Agreement On Eskom's Power Buyback
  Thu 13 Dec, 2012 [10:45]    China Molybdenum Export Licensees For 2013
  Wed 12 Dec, 2012 [10:03]    China's Nickel Production Up - November 2012
  Tue 11 Dec, 2012 [12:01]    Mn Ore Production By 6 Major Miners January – September 2012
  Mon 10 Dec, 2012 [10:32]    China Molybdenum Trade Largely Shrunk - October 2012
  Fri 07 Dec, 2012 [10:11]    BHP Billiton's Mn Ore Price Unchanged For January Shipments To China
  Thu 06 Dec, 2012 [10:25]    Japan: Crude Stainless Steel Production Down - September 2012
  Wed 05 Dec, 2012 [10:52]    LME Nickel Price Rise Continues Reaching US$8/lb
  Tue 04 Dec, 2012 [11:30]    Japan: SUS Product Exports Increase Continues - October 2012
  Mon 03 Dec, 2012 [10:36]    (Customs Statistics) Japan's Imports Of Rare-Metals In October 2012
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.