The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> April, 2013 >> Steel

  Tue 30 Apr, 2013 [15:37]    Blast Furnace Mills to Start Negotiations in Mid-May for Jul. Shipment
  Fri 26 Apr, 2013 [14:18]    Baosteel Observed to Cut Prices of Tinplates and Plates for June Shipment
  Thu 25 Apr, 2013 [11:13]    Taiwan's CSC Might File an AD Case on Plates against Japan and So On
  Wed 24 Apr, 2013 [13:34]    Price Rise Negotiations on Ferritic Stainless Sheets to Be Inevitable to Bog Down
  Tue 23 Apr, 2013 [13:59]    POSCO's Prices of CR Austenitic Stainless Sheets to Be below $2,600 CFR
  Mon 22 Apr, 2013 [14:00]    Japanese Integrateds' EG Sheet Export Talks on Asian Deals
  Fri 19 Apr, 2013 [11:55]    Japan's FY2012 Iron & Steel Exports Total 43,417,000 Tons
  Thu 18 Apr, 2013 [11:23]    Nippon Steel & Sumikin P&E Targets 50 Billion Yen Business Scale for 2015
  Wed 17 Apr, 2013 [11:34]    Negotiations on GI Base Metals for Southeast Asia
  Tue 16 Apr, 2013 [14:01]    Prices of CR Austenitic Stainless Sheets in Asia to Edge below $2,600 CFR
  Mon 15 Apr, 2013 [10:12]    Japan's Offer Prices of CR Ferritic Stainless Sheets for Asia
  Fri 12 Apr, 2013 [12:39]    Baosteel's Domestic Prices of Steel Products for May Shipment
  Thu 11 Apr, 2013 [11:05]    Japan's Negotiations on Plates for Korean Shipbuilders
  Wed 10 Apr, 2013 [10:10]    China's Steel Export in February
  Tue 09 Apr, 2013 [13:56]    Negotiations on Blast Furnace Wire Rods to Pass Peak at $50 Up for This Qtr.
  Mon 08 Apr, 2013 [15:05]    Prices of General Use Plates Dropped in Singapore Market
  Fri 05 Apr, 2013 [16:49]    HR Coil Market in Asia/Negotiations Not Move in Wait-and-see Stance
  Thu 04 Apr, 2013 [12:32]    Tight Feeling Comes Out in Asian Slab Market/Prices Rose by $30
  Wed 03 Apr, 2013 [10:19]    Negotiations on Loams for This Qtr. to Enter Crucial Stage in This/Next Week
  Tue 02 Apr, 2013 [14:35]    Japan's Steel Export in Feb. 3,632 t/t, Down 0.7% from Jan.
  Mon 01 Apr, 2013 [14:20]    Market Prices of HR Coils in Middle East to Substantial Downward Phase
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.