The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2013 >> Steel

  Fri 30 Aug, 2013 [10:04]    NSSMC to Reorganize Its Group's ERW Pipe Businesses
  Thu 29 Aug, 2013 [09:44]    Negotiations on Tinplates for Asia Create Good Atmosphere for Next Qtr
  Wed 28 Aug, 2013 [09:52]    Japanese Mills' NO Electrical Sheets for China
  Tue 27 Aug, 2013 [10:06]    Baosteel to Raise Tinplate Prices by 150 CNY for Oct. Shipment
  Mon 26 Aug, 2013 [12:21]    HR Coil Prices For Asia to Be Raised by $50 for Next Qtr Shipment
  Fri 23 Aug, 2013 [10:59]    Price Up of HR Coils for Remote Areas by $40-50 Considered for Oct. Shipment
  Thu 22 Aug, 2013 [11:48]    Japan's Blast Furnace Mills' Prices of Wire Rods for Asia
  Wed 21 Aug, 2013 [12:30]    Prices of CR Austenitic Stainless Sheets Might Recover in Full Swing
  Tue 20 Aug, 2013 [12:48]    Japan's Steel Export and Import in July
  Mon 19 Aug, 2013 [15:11]    Japan's Heavy Rail Export to USA Remains Firm in 1st Half of 2013 as Well
  Wed 14 Aug, 2013 [11:02]    Domestic Prices of HR Coils in Vietnam Vary
  Tue 13 Aug, 2013 [11:02]    WISCO Raises HR Coil Prices by 130 CNY for Sept. Shipment
  Mon 12 Aug, 2013 [14:54]    China's Crude Steel Production in July 65,470 t/t, Up 1.3% from June
  Fri 09 Aug, 2013 [17:00]    China's Steel Export in July 5,150 t/t, Down 2.6% from June
  Fri 09 Aug, 2013 [17:00]    Tokiwakai's End July H-Beam Stocks Down to 189,500 Tons
  Thu 08 Aug, 2013 [16:00]    Korean Plate Mills Raise Prices by 20,000-30,000 Won
  Wed 07 Aug, 2013 [15:22]    China's Prices of CR Austenitic Stainless Sheets Might Bottom Out at Last
  Tue 06 Aug, 2013 [15:46]    Inquiries of Plates for Russia's South Stream Begin Received
  Mon 05 Aug, 2013 [10:13]    Japan's Steel Export in June 3,695 t/t, Up 0.6% from May
  Fri 02 Aug, 2013 [11:03]    Japan's Production Plan of Steel for This Quarter
  Thu 01 Aug, 2013 [10:12]    Japan's Offer Prices of HR Coils For Remote Regions
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.