The TEX Report Topics < Ferro Alloys > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> May, 2014 >> Ferro Alloys

  Fri 30 May, 2014 [11:16]    Feeling of Tight Supply for Chinese Mn Metal, and Price Keeps on Rising
  Thu 29 May, 2014 [16:26]    Stainless Crude Steel Production by Major SUS Mills in April 268,379 Tons
  Wed 28 May, 2014 [10:38]    Roundabout FeSi Distributed in Asian Market in Jan-Mar Increases
  Tue 27 May, 2014 [10:02]    China's Import & Export Results of Nickel in April 2014
  Mon 26 May, 2014 [10:01]    MMC Norilsk Nickel Decides to Sell 2 Ni Businesses in Australia
  Fri 23 May, 2014 [10:20]    2014 World Ni Production Anticipated to Be Down for First Time in 4 Years
  Wed 21 May, 2014 [10:30]    LME Mo Inventory Continues to Be at Low Level of 60 Tons
  Tue 20 May, 2014 [11:36]    Brazil Increases Import of FeSi Due to Power Shortage
  Mon 19 May, 2014 [10:10]    LME Ni Price Continues to Drop and Dips below US$19,000/Ton
  Fri 16 May, 2014 [10:34]    Market Trend of Import of Ferroalloy as of 15 May 2014
  Thu 15 May, 2014 [10:14]    BHPB's Price of Mn Ore for China as June Shipment Unchanged
  Wed 14 May, 2014 [10:20]    Production Plan for Special Steel Products in Apr-Jun 2014 Is 5.094 Mil. Tons
  Tue 13 May, 2014 [10:11]    LME Ni Price Comes to US$20,500 at One Point, Then Gets Weakened
  Mon 12 May, 2014 [10:08]    LME Ni Price Exceeds US$19,300 with Atmosphere to Go Up
  Fri 09 May, 2014 [10:14]    U.S. Export of Nickel Scrap in March 2014
  Thu 08 May, 2014 [10:10]    Import of SUS Products in March 2014 Is 22,793 Tons
  Wed 07 May, 2014 [12:14]    May Ni SUS Scrap Price Hovers at JPY160,000's Due to Scarce Spot Goods
  Fri 02 May, 2014 [10:35]    LME Ni Average Price in April Goes Up 11% from Prior Month
  Thu 01 May, 2014 [10:19]    Market Trend of Import of Ferroalloy as of 30 April 2014
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.