The TEX Report Topics < LNG > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> July, 2014 >> LNG

  Thu 31 Jul, 2014 [10:30]    Quicksilver Resources to Build LNG Export Facility in B.C.
  Wed 30 Jul, 2014 [16:13]    Hoegh's FSRU Starts Commercial Operation in Indonesia for PGN
  Tue 29 Jul, 2014 [10:13]    LNGL to Launch LNG Production/Export Project in Canada
  Mon 28 Jul, 2014 [11:08]    Fosmax Now Capable of Reloading LNG to Large Tankers
  Fri 25 Jul, 2014 [11:26]    Tokyo Gas Signs Purchase Contract for Cameron LNG
  Thu 24 Jul, 2014 [10:16]    Jordan Cove LNG Price Estimated US$10 - 11/mmbtu DES Japan
  Wed 23 Jul, 2014 [10:39]    LNG Cargo from PNG Arrives at Sakai-Senboku for Osaka Gas
  Tue 22 Jul, 2014 [10:20]    Cheniere Signs LNG SPC with EDF
  Fri 18 Jul, 2014 [10:04]    Woodside Submits Renewal Application for Browse Leases
  Thu 17 Jul, 2014 [10:26]    Spot Price for LNG Contracted during June Drops to US$13.8/mmbtu
  Wed 16 Jul, 2014 [10:10]    U.S. Investor Acquires 25% Stake in Freeport LNG for US$850 Million
  Tue 15 Jul, 2014 [10:07]    Bechtel to Complete Installation for GLNG's Second Train within 2014
  Mon 14 Jul, 2014 [10:21]    Venture Global LNG to Double Production Capacity
  Fri 11 Jul, 2014 [09:58]    Teekay Orders 6 LNG Tankers for Yamal's Charter
  Thu 10 Jul, 2014 [10:07]    Steelhead Files Application for LNG Exports
  Wed 09 Jul, 2014 [10:07]    Teekay Acquires Ownership Interests in 4 New LNG Vessels from BG
  Tue 08 Jul, 2014 [12:25]    PGN to Buy 5 LNG Cargoes from Tangguh LNG in 2014
  Mon 07 Jul, 2014 [10:31]    Pre-FEED Work to Commence for Gas Pipeline in Alaska
  Fri 04 Jul, 2014 [10:13]    Tangguh LNG Price for CNOOC Rises Substantially
  Thu 03 Jul, 2014 [10:56]    Cheniere Completes Long-Term Contracting for Corpus Christi's Trains 1&2
  Wed 02 Jul, 2014 [10:15]    Woodside Agrees to Buy LNG from Corpus Christi
  Tue 01 Jul, 2014 [09:59]    Leviathan Partners Signs LoI with BG to Supply Gas to Egypt
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.