The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> June, 2015 >> Steel

  Tue 30 Jun, 2015 [10:02]    Japan's May Iron & Steel Exports: 3,484,000 Tons
  Mon 29 Jun, 2015 [14:19]    Japanese Mills to Move Towards Price Up of HR Coils during Next Qtr
  Fri 26 Jun, 2015 [09:53]    Prices of CR Austenitic Stainless Sheets in Asia Head for Double Dip
  Thu 25 Jun, 2015 [10:46]    Negotiations on Ship Plates for Korea
  Wed 24 Jun, 2015 [09:48]    Negotiations on Tinplates for Middle East
  Tue 23 Jun, 2015 [09:39]    China's Steel Market in 3rd Week of Jun/Range of Fall in Prices Expands
  Mon 22 Jun, 2015 [10:09]    Japan's May Crude Steel Production: 8,917,000 Tons
  Fri 19 Jun, 2015 [10:12]    Prices of BF Wire Rods for Asia Fall Mostly by $10-20 for Next Qtr Shipt
  Thu 18 Jun, 2015 [11:51]    Prices of HR Coils for Remote Region Fall by $10 for Jul Shipt
  Wed 17 Jun, 2015 [09:58]    Negotiations on HR Coils for Aug Shipt Might Be Last Chance
  Tue 16 Jun, 2015 [09:55]    Negotiations on Tinplates for SE Asia Continue to Bog Down for Next Qtr Shipt
  Mon 15 Jun, 2015 [09:52]    Japan's Negotiations on GI Base Metals for Asia for Aug Shipt
  Fri 12 Jun, 2015 [11:12]    Chinese Mills' Export Negotiations on Plates for Jul Shipt
  Thu 11 Jun, 2015 [10:10]    Prices of NO Electrical Sheets Not Cease to Fall for China
  Wed 10 Jun, 2015 [11:09]    Prelude of Negotiations on HR Coils Starts
  Tue 09 Jun, 2015 [12:46]    China's Steel Export in May Ups by 7.7% from Apr to 9,200 t/t
  Mon 08 Jun, 2015 [09:42]    Negotiations on BF Wire Rods for Asia for Shipt of Next Qtr
  Fri 05 Jun, 2015 [10:02]    US Mills File AD Case on Galvanized Sheets against 5 Countries Incl China
  Thu 04 Jun, 2015 [15:32]    Negotiations on GO Electrical Sheets for EU
  Wed 03 Jun, 2015 [10:07]    BF Mills Start Negotiations for Automotive Industry for 1st Half Year
  Mon 01 Jun, 2015 [09:47]    POSCO's Offers of EG Sheets Attract Attention for Jul Shipt
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.