The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> February, 2016 >> Cold Mettalics

  Mon 29 Feb, 2016 [10:01]    Kanto No2 HMS Benchmark Flat at Y16,000 ex Steelworks
  Fri 26 Feb, 2016 [13:22]    Hyundai Steel's Y16,500 FOB Bid for No2 HMS from Japan
  Thu 25 Feb, 2016 [10:09]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y14,625 in Domestic Transactions
  Wed 24 Feb, 2016 [10:47]    Japanese Steel Industry's Nov 2015 Scrap Purchases
  Tue 23 Feb, 2016 [09:59]    Tokyo Steel's March Markdowns of Y3,000-7,000 for Steel Products
  Mon 22 Feb, 2016 [10:51]    Japan's January Small Bar Production: 648,000 Tons
  Fri 19 Feb, 2016 [10:28]    Hyundai Steel's Y16,500 FOB Bid for No2 HMS from Japan
  Thu 18 Feb, 2016 [10:08]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y14,459 in Domestic Transactions
  Wed 17 Feb, 2016 [09:39]    Osaka Metal Recyclers Sell No2 HMS for Export at Y16,520 FAS
  Tue 16 Feb, 2016 [09:48]    Tokyo Steel Up Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500 at Utsunomiya Works
  Mon 15 Feb, 2016 [10:12]    Kanto No2 HMS Benchmark Rebounds for First Time in Two Months
  Fri 12 Feb, 2016 [10:09]    Severe Demand Environment for Small Bars: Fudenko Chairman
  Wed 10 Feb, 2016 [11:48]    Nakayama Steel's Apr-Dec 2015 Earnings Results
  Tue 09 Feb, 2016 [09:50]    Kanto Tetsugen to Hold Scrap Export Tender Feb 10
  Mon 08 Feb, 2016 [10:28]    Topy Industries' Apr-Dec 2015 Earnings Results
  Fri 05 Feb, 2016 [10:18]    Osaka Steel's Takeover Bid for Tokyo Kohtetsu
  Thu 04 Feb, 2016 [10:04]    Japan's Planned Jan-Mar Small Bar Production: 2,130,000 Tons
  Wed 03 Feb, 2016 [10:14]    FAS Tokyo Bay Scrap Prices Moving Sideways
  Tue 02 Feb, 2016 [13:26]    Toyota Motor to Stop Domestic Production for Feb 8-13
  Mon 01 Feb, 2016 [10:43]    Mitsubishi Steel's Apr-Dec 2015 Earnings Results
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.