The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> July, 2016 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 29 Jul, 2016 [09:49]    Hyundai Steel Buys A3 Scrap at $218 C&F
  Thu 28 Jul, 2016 [10:53]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Increases Continuously to Y17,065
  Wed 27 Jul, 2016 [10:01]    Russia's Jan. to May 201 Pig Iron Exports Total 2,030,000 Tons
  Tue 26 Jul, 2016 [09:56]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on July 21
  Mon 25 Jul, 2016 [11:26]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on July 20
  Fri 22 Jul, 2016 [10:21]    Kanto Ferrous Scrap Remains Flat
  Thu 21 Jul, 2016 [09:56]    Kansai Tetsugen to Hold Scrap Export Tender on July 22
  Wed 20 Jul, 2016 [10:45]    The Difference in Sentiment between Domestic & Export Market
  Tue 19 Jul, 2016 [10:25]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on July 13
  Fri 15 Jul, 2016 [12:23]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on July 12
  Thu 14 Jul, 2016 [12:23]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Declines Continuously to Y16,871
  Wed 13 Jul, 2016 [10:09]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on July 8
  Tue 12 Jul, 2016 [13:52]    Russia's January to April Pig Iron Exports Total 1,581,000 Tons
  Mon 11 Jul, 2016 [10:04]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500-1,500 from July 9
  Fri 08 Jul, 2016 [10:53]    Kanto Tetsugen to Hold Scrap Export Tender at July 12
  Thu 07 Jul, 2016 [10:16]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Declines to Y17,501
  Wed 06 Jul, 2016 [10:28]    Osaka Metal Recyclers Sell No2 HMS for Export at Y17,470 FAS
  Tue 05 Jul, 2016 [09:43]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on June 30
  Mon 04 Jul, 2016 [10:13]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500 at Tahara, Okayama Plants
  Fri 01 Jul, 2016 [09:56]    Japan's May Scrap Imports Total 13,900 Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.