The TEX Report Topics < LNG > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> December, 2016 >> LNG

  Thu 29 Dec, 2016 [14:03]    Brazil's Petrobras Terminates Early FSRU Charter Contract
  Wed 28 Dec, 2016 [11:06]    Tokyo Gas to Be Reorganized Towards Liberalization of Gas Retail Market
  Tue 27 Dec, 2016 [12:49]    Mitsubishi, Etc. to Jointly Own LNG Vessel Deployed to U.S. Cameron
  Mon 26 Dec, 2016 [10:31]    DOE Additionally Approves to Export LNG to Non-FTA from Freeport LNG
  Wed 21 Dec, 2016 [09:52]    Hoegh LNG to Deploy FSRU in Pakistan
  Tue 20 Dec, 2016 [09:55]    Average Export Price of US-sourced LNG Rises to US$6s/MMBTU
  Mon 19 Dec, 2016 [10:01]    Jordan Cove Energy to Re-file Application for LNG Production Project
  Fri 16 Dec, 2016 [09:51]    FERC Terminates Pre-Filing Review of Mississippi River LNG Project
  Thu 15 Dec, 2016 [09:44]    Peru LNG Dispatches 2nd LNG Shipment in Dec to Japan
  Wed 14 Dec, 2016 [10:09]    US NextDecade to Create LNG Value Chain
  Tue 13 Dec, 2016 [09:53]    FERC Denies Request for Rehearing of Application of Jordan Cove LNG
  Mon 12 Dec, 2016 [10:17]    Japan's Spot LNG Price Contracted in Nov Rise to US$7
  Fri 09 Dec, 2016 [10:21]    Hoegh LNG to Expand Its FSRU Fleet Further
  Thu 08 Dec, 2016 [09:42]    US Magnolia LNG Postpones Closing Date for Tolling Agreement
  Wed 07 Dec, 2016 [12:04]    Hoegh LNG Wins Long-term FSRU Contract in Ghana
  Tue 06 Dec, 2016 [10:24]    U.S. Sempra Energy Applies for Construction of Port Arthur LNG Facility
  Mon 05 Dec, 2016 [10:19]    Growth in LNG Demand Mainly to Be from South East Asia
  Thu 01 Dec, 2016 [09:47]    China Imports 1.98 Mil MT of Natural Gas in Oct
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.