The TEX Report Topics < LNG > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> May, 2017 >> LNG

  Wed 31 May, 2017 [09:45]    Japan's April LNG Imports from Atlantic Ocean Area Price at $5-12s
  Tue 30 May, 2017 [11:34]    Dominion Hurries to Get LNG Export Approval for Commissioning Volumes
  Mon 29 May, 2017 [09:49]    Peru Exports 5 Cargoes, 320,000 Tons of LNG in April
  Fri 26 May, 2017 [09:54]    Chilean Floating LNG Project to be Delayed by Up to 1.5 Years
  Thu 25 May, 2017 [09:36]    First Ship-to-Ship LNG Transfer in Offshore Philippines Completes
  Wed 24 May, 2017 [10:18]    LNG Canada Asks for LNG Export License Extension
  Tue 23 May, 2017 [10:05]    Atlantic LNG's March LNG Production Downs by 8% YoY
  Mon 22 May, 2017 [09:57]    Teekay Inks Mid-Term Charter Contract with Japanese Utility Company
  Fri 19 May, 2017 [09:56]    U.K. BP to sell Further LNG to Indonesian PLN
  Thu 18 May, 2017 [10:01]    Petronas Shakes Hands with Gas4Sea for LNG Bunkering Business
  Wed 17 May, 2017 [09:50]    (USA) LNG Export Unit Price in Mar, US$4.29/MMBTU
  Mon 15 May, 2017 [12:09]    Japan's April Spot-LNG Price Averages at US$5.7 (Preliminary)
  Fri 12 May, 2017 [09:41]    Ophir Energy Makes Official Order of FLNG with Golar LNG
  Thu 11 May, 2017 [09:46]    Taiwan's LNG Imports in April Up 21% to 1,289,965 MT
  Wed 10 May, 2017 [09:55]    A Commissioning Cargo Arrives at Chinese Yuedong LNG Terminal
  Tue 09 May, 2017 [10:04]    Ophir & OneLNG Agree Framework for Equatorial Guinean FLNG Project
  Mon 08 May, 2017 [10:33]    Cameroon FLNG to be Started in 1st Half of 2018
  Tue 02 May, 2017 [09:37]    INPEX Revises Beginning Time of Ichthys LNG
  Mon 01 May, 2017 [09:50]    [EIA] Weekly Natural Gas Storage
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.