The TEX Report Topics < LNG > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2017 >> LNG

  Thu 31 Aug, 2017 [09:50]    Japan's July LNG Import from Atlantic Area Prices at US$6-12s/mmbtu
  Wed 30 Aug, 2017 [11:51]    South Korean S-OIL to Purchase LNG from Petronas
  Tue 29 Aug, 2017 [09:34]    FLEX LNG to Extend Two LNG Vessels' Charter Contracts
  Mon 28 Aug, 2017 [09:56]    Hoegh LNG's Offshore Project in Ghana Likely to be Delayed
  Fri 25 Aug, 2017 [09:37]    Hoegh LNG Partners Acquires Additional Stake in Two FSRUs from MOL
  Thu 24 Aug, 2017 [09:40]    Indian GAIL Promoting Optimization of US LNG Procurement
  Wed 23 Aug, 2017 [09:48]    PNG-LNG's Additional LNG Sales to be Short-to-Mid Term
  Tue 22 Aug, 2017 [09:48]    Qatargas, RasGas Complete Jointly Multi-Port LNG Delivery
  Mon 21 Aug, 2017 [11:01]    New LNG Production Project Rising in Louisiana
  Fri 18 Aug, 2017 [10:52]    Commissioning of FLNG 'Hilli Episeyo' Well Underway
  Tue 15 Aug, 2017 [10:44]    Australian Prelude FLNG to Start Trial Operation
  Mon 14 Aug, 2017 [12:57]    Energy World Corporation Seeks Pre-Filing Process for US LNG Export
  Thu 10 Aug, 2017 [09:58]    Japan's July Spot-LNG Price Averages at US$5.6/mmbtu (Preliminary)
  Wed 09 Aug, 2017 [09:46]    IOC to Acquire 50% Equity in Mundra LNG Terminal
  Tue 08 Aug, 2017 [09:49]    US Cameron LNG Project to Delay Start of Operation to 2019
  Mon 07 Aug, 2017 [09:55]    Toshiba Forms LNG-Focused Company to Enhance Export Business in US
  Fri 04 Aug, 2017 [09:42]    Cove Point LNG Project Reaches 95% Completion
  Thu 03 Aug, 2017 [10:03]    Icebreaking LNG Tanker Starts 1st Shipping Through Northern Sea Route
  Wed 02 Aug, 2017 [09:38]    (South Korea) Trade Statistics-LNG Imports By Source in January-June 2017
  Tue 01 Aug, 2017 [09:59]    Thailand's PTT Invests 10% in Petronas' Subsidiary PL9SB for $500 Million
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.