The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> September, 2017 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 29 Sep, 2017 [11:37]    Japan's August Scrap Exports Total 730,000 Tons
  Thu 28 Sep, 2017 [12:43]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Increases Continuously to Y30,754
  Wed 27 Sep, 2017 [09:40]    Sense of Caution Increases as The Market for Turkey Declines Continuously
  Tue 26 Sep, 2017 [09:42]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Sep 22
  Mon 25 Sep, 2017 [10:13]    Hyundai Skips to Make A Bid for Japanese No.2 HMS
  Fri 22 Sep, 2017 [09:48]    Price Increase from Sep 21 by 0.5K to 1K Spread Kansai Market
  Thu 21 Sep, 2017 [09:36]    S. Korea's Domestic Scrap Price Increases by W10,000 from Sep19
  Wed 20 Sep, 2017 [09:56]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Sep 18
  Tue 19 Sep, 2017 [11:18]    Tokyo Steel Raises Scrap Purchase Price Y500 at 4 Plants From Sep16
  Fri 15 Sep, 2017 [09:37]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Sep 13
  Thu 14 Sep, 2017 [09:41]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Pulls Back to Y29,671
  Wed 13 Sep, 2017 [14:37]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Price by Y500 to 1,000 at All Plants from Sep 13
  Tue 12 Sep, 2017 [11:23]    Quarterly Trend of Scrap Export of Japan and US
  Mon 11 Sep, 2017 [09:58]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Sep 7
  Fri 08 Sep, 2017 [09:48]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Sep 6
  Thu 07 Sep, 2017 [09:47]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Increases Slightly to Y29,726
  Wed 06 Sep, 2017 [09:56]    New Deals for Vietnam Are Weak Tone As Buyers Stay on The Sidelines
  Tue 05 Sep, 2017 [10:53]    Osaka Metal Recyclers Sell No2 HMS for Export at Y31,410 FAS
  Mon 04 Sep, 2017 [10:55]    Sep Crude Steel Production from Kanto 16 Mills Estimated 390K Tons
  Fri 01 Sep, 2017 [11:36]    Some Shippers Reduce FAS Tokyo Bay Price
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.