The TEX Report Topics < Ferro Alloys > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> December, 2017 >> Ferro Alloys

  Fri 29 Dec, 2017 [09:58]    LME Ni Price Drops Sharply before Trading Starts but Picks up
  Thu 28 Dec, 2017 [09:58]    Market Trend of Import of Ferroalloy as of 27 December 2017
  Wed 27 Dec, 2017 [09:32]    Japan's Purchase Price of HC FeCr for Jan-Mar Down by US Cents 21
  Tue 26 Dec, 2017 [09:44]    Demand Forecast about Special Steel in Jan-Mar 2018
  Mon 25 Dec, 2017 [10:22]    First Blast Made at New Farm of Mn Mine Owned by KMR, S. Africa
  Fri 22 Dec, 2017 [09:59]    SiMn Price Turns Downward in Whole of China
  Thu 21 Dec, 2017 [09:48]    Sumitomo Metal Mining to Take Part in Chromite Recovery Business
  Wed 20 Dec, 2017 [09:53]    SiMn Price in China Temporarily Stops Rising
  Tue 19 Dec, 2017 [09:53]    Some of Mines Raise Mn Ore price for January Shipment for China
  Mon 18 Dec, 2017 [11:57]    Market Trend of Import of Ferroalloy as of 15 December 2017
  Fri 15 Dec, 2017 [09:54]    Sherritt Changes Shareholding Ratio in Ambatovy and Finishes All Procedures
  Thu 14 Dec, 2017 [10:34]    Price of HC FeCr in China Stops Dropping and Rebounds
  Wed 13 Dec, 2017 [09:44]    Retail Price of Manganese Ore in China Goes up
  Tue 12 Dec, 2017 [09:39]    LME Co Price Continues Rising and Cash Seller Price US$75,100/mt
  Mon 11 Dec, 2017 [09:49]    Chile's Molybdenum Production in October 2017 Is 5,284.3 Tons
  Fri 08 Dec, 2017 [09:46]    FeSi Price in China Continues Rising by Large Margin
  Thu 07 Dec, 2017 [09:37]    LME Ni Price Continues falling and dips below US$11,000/mt
  Wed 06 Dec, 2017 [10:12]    FeSi Price in China Rises Sharply
  Tue 05 Dec, 2017 [09:44]    Dec Ni SUS Scrap Purchase Price in Kanto with JPY150,000 - 152,000
  Mon 04 Dec, 2017 [10:31]    Production Volume of SUS Products in September 2017 Is 247,617 Tons
  Fri 01 Dec, 2017 [09:46]    Market Trend of Import of Ferroalloy as of 30 November 2017
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.