The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> January, 2018 >> Steel

  Wed 31 Jan, 2018 [09:41]    Prices of HR Coils for Remote Regions Rise to $650 CFR Level
  Tue 30 Jan, 2018 [10:52]    CR Sheet Market Not React on $6 Level of LME Nickel Price
  Mon 29 Jan, 2018 [09:58]    Japanese Mills Continue to Raise Tinplate Prices for Asia
  Fri 26 Jan, 2018 [10:49]    Negotiations on H-beams for Asia Start for Mar Shipment
  Thu 25 Jan, 2018 [09:50]    POSCO's Consolidated Net Profit in 2017 Doubles
  Wed 24 Jan, 2018 [09:45]    Attention Attracted to Formosa's Domestic Prices of HR Coils
  Tue 23 Jan, 2018 [09:51]    POSCO to Start Negotiations on Steel for Japan as Early as This Week
  Mon 22 Jan, 2018 [10:27]    Contracted Prices of HR Coils for Remote Region Raised by $15-20
  Fri 19 Jan, 2018 [09:49]    POSCO Offers Prices of CR Austenitic Stainless Sheets at $2,400 CFR
  Thu 18 Jan, 2018 [09:35]    Korean Leading Shipbuilders Tend to Increase Order Quantity of Plates
  Wed 17 Jan, 2018 [09:48]    Inquiries of CR Sheets from India Rapidly Increase for Mar Shipment
  Tue 16 Jan, 2018 [09:45]    Active Inquiries of NO Electrical Sheets from China for Mar Shipment
  Mon 15 Jan, 2018 [11:17]    JSW's Crude Steel Output for First 9 Months in 2017 Stands at 11,960 t/t
  Fri 12 Jan, 2018 [09:52]    Offer Prices of Slabs Rise Largely Due to Price Hike of Raw Materials
  Thu 11 Jan, 2018 [12:01]    Japanese Mills Commence Negotiations on HR Coils for Asia
  Wed 10 Jan, 2018 [09:47]    Asian Market of CR Austenitic Stainless Sheets Starts Calmly
  Tue 09 Jan, 2018 [10:20]    Japanese Mills Offer Price Increases of EG Sheets by $20-30
  Fri 05 Jan, 2018 [09:36]    Export Prices of Flat Products to Japan Raised by 3,000-5,000 Yen
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.