The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> March, 2018 >> Steel

  Fri 30 Mar, 2018 [09:41]    Negotiations on Ship Plates for Korea Go into Homestretch
  Thu 29 Mar, 2018 [09:30]    Korean Welded Pipes of 1 Mil Tons Might Flow Back
  Wed 28 Mar, 2018 [09:47]    Section 232 Has No Effect on Slab Market
  Tue 27 Mar, 2018 [10:03]    Tata Steel to Acquire Bhushan Steel
  Mon 26 Mar, 2018 [09:55]    Hyundai Steel May Raise H-beam Prices for Asia As Early As Next Week
  Fri 23 Mar, 2018 [12:37]    (Customs Statistics) Heavy Plate Exports in January 2018 (6)
  Thu 22 Mar, 2018 [13:12]    Asian HR Coil Market Calm with Application of US Section 232 Imminent
  Tue 20 Mar, 2018 [09:51]    Asian HR Coil Market Calm with Application of US Section 232 Imminent
  Mon 19 Mar, 2018 [09:58]    Chinese Mill Lowers Offer Prices of HR Coils by $15 for May Shipment
  Fri 16 Mar, 2018 [12:56]    NSSMC to Acquire Ovako in Sweden
  Thu 15 Mar, 2018 [09:40]    US DOC Publishes on 18th Application Procedures by Exempt Item
  Wed 14 Mar, 2018 [09:46]    India's BHEL to Invite International Tender on GO Electrical Sheets
  Tue 13 Mar, 2018 [09:39]    Baosteel Raises Domestic Prices of All Steel Products for Apr Shipment
  Mon 12 Mar, 2018 [09:50]    Japanese Steel Industry Remains Cool against Application of Section 232
  Fri 09 Mar, 2018 [10:01]    US Steel to Restart Granite City B Blast Furnace
  Thu 08 Mar, 2018 [09:43]    Customers Accept BF Mills' Price Hike of Wire Rods in Succession
  Wed 07 Mar, 2018 [09:44]    Prices of H-beams for SE Asia Raised by around $20 for Apr Shipment
  Tue 06 Mar, 2018 [09:56]    Australia's BlueScope Secures A$440 Mil of Net Profit for 1H
  Mon 05 Mar, 2018 [09:53]    Market Prices of HR Coils Soaring to $640 FOB in South America
  Fri 02 Mar, 2018 [09:41]    Negotiations on CR Austenitic Stainless Sheets in East Asia Begin
  Thu 01 Mar, 2018 [10:04]    Baosteel Also Leaves Domestic Tinplate Prices Unchanged for Apr Shipment
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.