The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> September, 2018 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 28 Sep, 2018 [14:57]    Kanto Tetsugen Cooperative Association's Export Tender Results by Destination
  Thu 27 Sep, 2018 [12:39]    Tokyo Steel Raises Purchase Price by Y500 at 4 Bases Exc. Utsunomiya
  Wed 26 Sep, 2018 [10:19]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Sep 24
  Tue 25 Sep, 2018 [11:30]    S. Korea's Domestic Mkt Enters Long Holidays with Bearish Sentiment
  Fri 21 Sep, 2018 [10:13]    Kansai Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS for Export at Y 34,750 FAS
  Thu 20 Sep, 2018 [10:16]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Rebounds to Y34,001
  Wed 19 Sep, 2018 [11:12]    Tokyo Steel Raises Scrap Price by Y 500-1,000 from Sep. 19
  Tue 18 Sep, 2018 [10:50]    Tokyo Steel Raises Purchase Price by Y500 at 4 Bases Exc. Utsunomiya
  Fri 14 Sep, 2018 [11:44]    Chiba Is 1st in July Scrap Exports by Customs Port at 80,000 tons
  Thu 13 Sep, 2018 [10:06]    Tokyo Steel Raises Scrap Price by Y 500 at Okayama and Takamatsu
  Wed 12 Sep, 2018 [10:23]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No.2 HMS at Averagely Y 34,486 FAS
  Tue 11 Sep, 2018 [10:35]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Sep 7
  Mon 10 Sep, 2018 [12:15]    USA's Ferrous Scrap Exports by Area in July 2018
  Fri 07 Sep, 2018 [10:09]    JISRI Concludes MOU with KOSIA
  Thu 06 Sep, 2018 [10:03]    September Crude Steel Prod from Kanto 16 Mills Estimated 430K Tons Level
  Wed 05 Sep, 2018 [10:10]    Singapore's July Scrap Exports Total 80,000 Tons
  Tue 04 Sep, 2018 [10:48]    Kanto Scrap Mkt Pulls Back to Y 36.5K to 37K for No.2 HMS Ex Works
  Mon 03 Sep, 2018 [10:11]    Utsunomiya Plant of Tokyo Steel Reduces A Price by Y500 from September 1
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.