The TEX Report Topics < Iron Ore > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> July, 2019 >> Iron Ore

  Wed 31 Jul, 2019 [10:48]    Trade Statistics: Japan's Iron Ore Imports in Jun Stand at 9.12Mil Mt
  Tue 30 Jul, 2019 [12:49]    Usiminas Reports R$248M in Net Profit for 1H19, Up 58% Y/Y
  Mon 29 Jul, 2019 [10:17]    Vale Partially Resumes Operations at Vargem Grande
  Thu 25 Jul, 2019 [11:17]    Kumba Iron Ore Determines Interim Dividend Ratio of 98%
  Wed 24 Jul, 2019 [11:02]    Vale's Production Output for 2Q19 Falls 33% to 73.13 Million Tonnes
  Tue 23 Jul, 2019 [10:39]    <Malaysia's Trade Statistics> DRI Exports in Feb 2019
  Mon 22 Jul, 2019 [10:10]    NMDC to Resume Operations at Donimalai Iron Ore Mine
  Fri 19 Jul, 2019 [10:28]    Shipments of Pilbara Iron Ore for 18/19 FY Stands at 648 MT
  Thu 18 Jul, 2019 [10:07]    Vale Initiates Payment of Compensation for Dam Collapse
  Wed 17 Jul, 2019 [11:00]    CSN to Supply Additional 10 MT of Iron Ore to Glencore
  Tue 16 Jul, 2019 [11:24]    Vale Held Solely Responsible by Lower State Court
  Fri 12 Jul, 2019 [10:23]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Is Flat
  Thu 11 Jul, 2019 [10:15]    US Iron Ore Exports/Imports in May 2019
  Wed 10 Jul, 2019 [10:41]    JSPL Marks Double-digit Y/Y Growth in Production and Sales for 1Q20
  Tue 09 Jul, 2019 [16:36]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Is Firmer Tone
  Mon 08 Jul, 2019 [11:59]    China's Imports of Iron Ore for Jan-May: Y/Y Comparison
  Fri 05 Jul, 2019 [10:29]    France's Iron Ore Imports for April Stand at 1.38 MT
  Thu 04 Jul, 2019 [10:41]    China's Imports of Iron Ore in May Stand at 83.75 MT
  Wed 03 Jul, 2019 [10:36]    South Africa's Iron Ore Exports for Jan-Apr 2019 by Port
  Tue 02 Jul, 2019 [11:16]    NMDC May Terminate Contract with BHEL for Delay in Nagarnar Project
  Mon 01 Jul, 2019 [10:37]    FMG Celebrates Fleet of Tugs, Opening of New Harbour in Port Hedland
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.