The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2019 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 30 Aug, 2019 [11:00]    Hyundai Steel Maintains A Bid for Japanese Ferrous Scrap
  Thu 29 Aug, 2019 [16:23]    Tokyo Steel Reduces Scrap Price by Y 500 at Okayama and Takamatsu
  Wed 28 Aug, 2019 [11:34]    Kanto Ferrous Scrap Mkt: The Benchmark Mkt Price of H2 Is Y 26,500
  Tue 27 Aug, 2019 [10:16]    Japan's January to June Pig Iron Imports Total 105,000 Tons
  Mon 26 Aug, 2019 [10:16]    Kansai Mkt Declines in Response to The Price Reduction by Tokyo Steel
  Fri 23 Aug, 2019 [10:41]    Hyundai Steel Makes A Bid for No.2 HMS at Y 27,000 FOB
  Thu 22 Aug, 2019 [10:39]    Kanto Ferrous Scrap Mkt Stays on The Sidelines
  Wed 21 Aug, 2019 [10:55]    Taiwan's July Scrap Imports Total 370,000 Tons
  Tue 20 Aug, 2019 [10:45]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on August 16
  Mon 19 Aug, 2019 [10:05]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Is Y 24,434
  Fri 16 Aug, 2019 [10:31]    Japan's CY2018 Scrap Arising from ELVs: 2,280,000 Tons
  Tue 13 Aug, 2019 [23:54]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No.2 HMS at Y 27,714 FAS
  Fri 09 Aug, 2019 [10:53]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on August 7
  Thu 08 Aug, 2019 [10:28]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Is Y 24,434
  Wed 07 Aug, 2019 [10:59]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on August 5
  Tue 06 Aug, 2019 [10:41]    Outlook in the Domestic Mkt in August: Kanto Is Expected to Rebound
  Mon 05 Aug, 2019 [10:34]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on August 1
  Fri 02 Aug, 2019 [10:34]    Projection of August Crude Steel Prod from Kanto Area Is 350K Tons Lev.
  Thu 01 Aug, 2019 [10:22]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on July 30
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.