The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2019 >> Steel

  Thu 31 Oct, 2019 [10:13]    Benxi Keeps HRC Price for This Week Unchanged
  Wed 30 Oct, 2019 [12:49]    GO Talks for 1H20 Shipments to Go into Full Gear in November
  Tue 29 Oct, 2019 [10:23]    Supply-Demand Balance Remains Tight for NO
  Mon 28 Oct, 2019 [10:22]    Indian, Russian Mills Make Offers on HRC for Dec Shipments to China
  Fri 25 Oct, 2019 [12:26]    JPN Mills Struggle in Wire Rod Talks for Current Q Shipments to Asia
  Thu 24 Oct, 2019 [10:20]    FHS Lowers Domestic HRC Price for Nov Shipments by $20
  Wed 23 Oct, 2019 [12:11]    Domestic HRC Market in India Showing Signs of Rebound
  Mon 21 Oct, 2019 [10:52]    Downtrend Continues for EG with $10 Markdown for Nov Shipments
  Fri 18 Oct, 2019 [10:29]    Prices of Seamless Oil Well Pipes Keep Edging Down
  Thu 17 Oct, 2019 [10:17]    Indian Mills' Export Offensives of HRC to Asia May Slow Down
  Wed 16 Oct, 2019 [10:26]    China's Steel Exports in Sep Fall 10.4% Y/Y to 5.33 Mt
  Tue 15 Oct, 2019 [10:44]    Prices of CR Steel Sheets in Asia Remain Unexpectedly Stable
  Fri 11 Oct, 2019 [11:06]    Prices of SST Sheet Products Left Behind Rising Ni Price
  Thu 10 Oct, 2019 [10:15]    Chinese Mills Decide Against Competing with Indian, Russian HRC Prices
  Wed 09 Oct, 2019 [10:16]    Russian Mills' Presence in Asia Stirring Sense of Crisis
  Tue 08 Oct, 2019 [10:35]    Direction of Asia's HRC Markets Depends on Chinese Mills
  Mon 07 Oct, 2019 [10:29]    Prices of Cr-base SST HRC in Asia May Bottom Out at $1,000
  Fri 04 Oct, 2019 [10:35]    Nippon Steel and Nippon Steel Nisshin to Merge as of 1 April 2020
  Thu 03 Oct, 2019 [11:09]    Downtrend Dragging on for EG Prices to Southeast Asia
  Wed 02 Oct, 2019 [12:13]    Japan's Exports of H-beams for Aug Fall 24.2% Y/Y to 23,000 Tonnes
  Tue 01 Oct, 2019 [11:02]    Baosteel Keeps Tinplate Prices of Shanghai Unchanged for Nov Shipments
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.