The TEX Report Topics < Iron Ore > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> December, 2019 >> Iron Ore

  Fri 27 Dec, 2019 [10:43]    400,000-dwt Ore Carrier "NSU CARAJAS" Delivered
  Thu 26 Dec, 2019 [15:08]    LKAB Increases Shareholding in SSAB and Holds 5.1% of Votes
  Wed 25 Dec, 2019 [12:26]    Anglo American Given Operating Licence for Minas-Rio Tailings Facility
  Tue 24 Dec, 2019 [10:47]    Implementation of BF Improvement Measure at Kure Works of Nippon Steel Nisshin
  Mon 23 Dec, 2019 [11:18]    Approval Granted for NMDC's Revised Mining Plan of Kumaraswamy Mines
  Fri 20 Dec, 2019 [10:42]    Four East Asian Countries' Iron Ore Imports in October
  Thu 19 Dec, 2019 [10:36]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Is Downside Potential
  Wed 18 Dec, 2019 [11:48]    China's Import Price of Iron Ore on 16 December: $91.45
  Tue 17 Dec, 2019 [12:39]    ArcelorMittal Pledges to Cut CO2 Emissions by 30% by 2030
  Mon 16 Dec, 2019 [10:33]    Italy's Iron Ore Imports in August Fall 60% Y/Y
  Fri 13 Dec, 2019 [11:46]    Joint Approval in Principle (AiP) for Design of LNG-Fueled Capesize Bulker
  Thu 12 Dec, 2019 [11:05]    Turkey's Iron Ore Imports in Oct Fall Substantially
  Wed 11 Dec, 2019 [10:25]    JSW Steel Cut Production in November due to Temporary Blast Furnace Shutdown
  Tue 10 Dec, 2019 [10:20]    China's Iron Ore Imports in Nov Rise 5% Y/Y to 90.65 Mt [Preliminary]
  Mon 09 Dec, 2019 [11:39]    NML Appoints Board of Directors from Tata Steel
  Fri 06 Dec, 2019 [14:54]    Metalloinvest Installs Electric Filters in Aspiration System at LGOK
  Thu 05 Dec, 2019 [10:36]    Cleveland-Cliffs to Acquire AK Steel
  Wed 04 Dec, 2019 [12:23]    Severstal's Pellets Receive High Product Quality Rating by voestalpine
  Tue 03 Dec, 2019 [11:00]    thyssenkrupp to Build Rail Mounted Stackers, Reclaimer for BHP in Jan
  Mon 02 Dec, 2019 [10:44]    Roy Hill to Test Wet High-intensity Magnetic Separation Plant
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.