The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> December, 2019 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 27 Dec, 2019 [10:43]    10 Biggest Topics Relating to Ferrous Scrap Market in 2019
  Thu 26 Dec, 2019 [15:08]    Japan's No.2 HMS Price Average Increases Further to Y 23,062
  Wed 25 Dec, 2019 [12:26]    Chair Sato Recognize Again The Importance of A Small Bar This Year
  Tue 24 Dec, 2019 [10:47]    Containerized Contract for Taiwan Increases Further To US$ 270 CFR
  Mon 23 Dec, 2019 [11:18]    Hyundai Steel Makes A Bid at Y 26,500 FOB on No.2 HMS Basis
  Thu 19 Dec, 2019 [10:36]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on December 17
  Wed 18 Dec, 2019 [11:48]    Some HMS Contract for Turkey Reaches US$ 300 CFR
  Tue 17 Dec, 2019 [12:39]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on December 13
  Mon 16 Dec, 2019 [10:33]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on December 12
  Fri 13 Dec, 2019 [11:46]    Kanto H2 Delivered Price Increases Further to Y 24,500-25,000
  Thu 12 Dec, 2019 [11:05]    The Mkt for Turkey Increases Further to US$ 295 CFR
  Wed 11 Dec, 2019 [10:25]    Kawasaki Is 1st in October Scrap Exports by Customs Port at 94,000 tons
  Tue 10 Dec, 2019 [10:20]    China's October Scrap Imports Is 3,000 Tons
  Mon 09 Dec, 2019 [11:39]    Fuwa Metal Acquires Haga Factory from Ozeki Shoten
  Fri 06 Dec, 2019 [14:54]    Survey by JISRI: November Domestic Market Bottoms Out and Rebounds
  Thu 05 Dec, 2019 [10:36]    Japan's No.2 HMS Price Average Increases Further to Y 22,084
  Wed 04 Dec, 2019 [12:23]    Tokyo Steel Increases A Purchase Price at Tahara Plant from December 4
  Tue 03 Dec, 2019 [11:00]    Containerized Scrap Market for Taiwan Increases Further to US$253 CFR
  Mon 02 Dec, 2019 [10:44]    DongKuk Steel Procures Russian A3 Scrap at US$ 265 CFR
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.