The TEX Report Topics < Iron Ore > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> January, 2020 >> Iron Ore

  Fri 31 Jan, 2020 [10:20]    JSPL Produced 1.53 Mt of Crude Steel in Oct-Dec Alone, Up 25% Y/Y
  Thu 30 Jan, 2020 [16:02]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Is A Weak Tone
  Wed 29 Jan, 2020 [10:36]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Is A Weak Tone
  Tue 28 Jan, 2020 [10:25]    Mount Gibson's Iron Ore Sales Volume for Oct-Dec Stands at 1.40 Mt
  Mon 27 Jan, 2020 [10:58]    Pellet Feed Production and Sales at Minas-Rio Recover Largely
  Fri 24 Jan, 2020 [11:31]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Is A Weak Tone
  Thu 23 Jan, 2020 [10:35]    Primetals Technologies to Supply Staves for BF of China Steel Corporation
  Wed 22 Jan, 2020 [10:41]    Vale Suspends Esperanca Mine Operation
  Tue 21 Jan, 2020 [10:26]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Is A Weak Tone
  Mon 20 Jan, 2020 [11:26]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Is Flat
  Fri 17 Jan, 2020 [10:59]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Is Downside Potential
  Thu 16 Jan, 2020 [11:06]    South Flank Project Sees First Modules in Handling Plant Erected
  Wed 15 Jan, 2020 [10:43]    NMDC's Mining Leases for 4 Iron Ore Deposits in Bailadila Extended
  Tue 14 Jan, 2020 [11:15]    Four East Asian Countries' Iron Ore Imports in November 2019
  Fri 10 Jan, 2020 [10:45]    India's Iron Ore Imports Plunge by 85% Y/Y in Nov 2019
  Thu 09 Jan, 2020 [10:30]    China's Imports of Iron Ore for Jan-Nov Fall 1.0% Y/Y to 968 Mt
  Wed 08 Jan, 2020 [11:06]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Is Flat
  Tue 07 Jan, 2020 [11:22]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Is Downside Potential
  Mon 06 Jan, 2020 [10:59]    Turbulent 2019: Major Events Surrounding Key Raw Materials [Part 2]
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.