The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> February, 2020 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 28 Feb, 2020 [10:40]    Kanto H2 Price Gap Between South and North Seen After Leveling Off
  Thu 27 Feb, 2020 [15:12]    Japan's No.2 HMS Price Rebounds Slightly to Y 18,521
  Wed 26 Feb, 2020 [10:29]    Prices of Containerized scraps to Taiwan Rebounding to US$ 240 CFR
  Tue 25 Feb, 2020 [10:46]    China's 2019 Scrap Imports Substantially Decrease to 180,000 Tons
  Fri 21 Feb, 2020 [10:30]    Osaka Metal Recyclers Sell No2 HMS for Export at Y23,750 FAS
  Thu 20 Feb, 2020 [10:26]    Japan's No.2 HMS Price Decline Further to Y 18,479
  Wed 19 Feb, 2020 [10:53]    Rever Holdings Corp Approved in a New Listing of TSE Second Section
  Tue 18 Feb, 2020 [12:58]    Tokyo Steel Maintains All March Steel Sales Price
  Fri 14 Feb, 2020 [10:24]    67,000 Tons of Scrap Arrives at Kansai Tetsugen's Yards in January
  Thu 13 Feb, 2020 [10:37]    Tokyo Steel Reduces Price by Y 1,000 from February 13 at All Bases
  Wed 12 Feb, 2020 [10:34]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on February 7
  Mon 10 Feb, 2020 [11:12]    Tokyo Steel Reduces Price by Y 1,000 from February 8 at All Bases
  Fri 07 Feb, 2020 [12:52]    Hyundai Steel Makes A Bid at Y 23,000 FOB on No.2 HMS Basis
  Thu 06 Feb, 2020 [10:50]    Tokyo Steel Reduces Price by Y 500 to 1,000 from Februay 6 at All Bases
  Wed 05 Feb, 2020 [11:55]    Kanto H2 Delivered Benchmark Mkt Price Declines Further to Y 22,500
  Tue 04 Feb, 2020 [10:16]    Tokyo Steel Reduces Price by Y 500 to 1,000 from February 4 at All Bases
  Mon 03 Feb, 2020 [10:55]    FAS Tokyo Bay Price Falls by Y500 from 31st Running Its Course
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.