The TEX Report Topics < LNG > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> March, 2020 >> LNG

  Tue 31 Mar, 2020 [10:45]    Golden Pass LNG's Postponement of First Export Date Approved
  Mon 30 Mar, 2020 [10:56]    Woodside Petroleum Postpones FIDs for Scarborough and Pluto Expansion
  Fri 27 Mar, 2020 [13:09]    Tokyo Gas to Found New Company to Expand Its LNG Business
  Thu 26 Mar, 2020 [10:37]    Sempra Energy to Postpone FID for Costa Azul Project to Q2 2020
  Wed 25 Mar, 2020 [11:07]    Santos Likely to Postpone FID for Barossa Project
  Tue 24 Mar, 2020 [10:33]    FERC Authorizes Jordan Cove LNG Development Project
  Mon 23 Mar, 2020 [11:22]    FERC Suspends Environmental Assessment for Commonwealth LNG PJ
  Thu 19 Mar, 2020 [10:31]    First LNG Vessel in March from Peru LNG PJ Heading to Japan
  Wed 18 Mar, 2020 [10:44]    Golar LNG to Build New LNG Receiving Terminal Northeastern Brazil
  Mon 16 Mar, 2020 [11:26]    Santos to Sell Its Darwin LNG Project Assets to S. Korea's SKE&S
  Fri 13 Mar, 2020 [11:05]    Port Arthur LNG Expansion Project Files for Export Permission
  Thu 12 Mar, 2020 [11:55]    Feed Gas Supply to Freeport Third LNG Train Starts
  Wed 11 Mar, 2020 [10:26]    Japan's Feb-Contracted Spot LNG Cargoes Average $3.4 per MMBtu
  Tue 10 Mar, 2020 [11:22]    FERC Issues Final Environmental Assessment for Alaska LNG Project
  Mon 09 Mar, 2020 [11:06]    Sempra Energy Officially Files for Port Arthur Expansion Project
  Fri 06 Mar, 2020 [11:01]    Brazil Imports 40,000 MT of LNG in Sergipe This February
  Thu 05 Mar, 2020 [10:26]    Sempra Energy Signs Construction Deal on Port Arthur PJ with Bechtel
  Wed 04 Mar, 2020 [11:35]    Cameron LNG Train 2 Starts Commercial Operation
  Tue 03 Mar, 2020 [10:19]    Singapore's LNG9 Offers Acquisition of Australia's LNGL
  Mon 02 Mar, 2020 [10:43]    Sempra Energy to Make FID for Energia Costa Azul Project
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.