The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> May, 2020 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 29 May, 2020 [14:00]    Japan's April Scrap Exports, Highest in About 4 Years
  Thu 28 May, 2020 [15:14]    Japan's No.2 HMS Price Average Bounces Back to Y 18,059
  Wed 27 May, 2020 [15:31]    Tokyo Steel Increases Purchasing Prices by Y 5,00-1,000 from May 27
  Tue 26 May, 2020 [15:53]    High Price for Export Market, Low Price in Domestic Market
  Mon 25 May, 2020 [15:47]    Kanto Market, Increase in Price by Y 500-1,000 Spreading from May 22
  Fri 22 May, 2020 [15:02]    Tokyo Steel Increases Prices of All Items at All Bases by Y 1,000 from May 22
  Thu 21 May, 2020 [14:19]    FAS Tokyo Bay Price is Increasing due to Shortage of Materials
  Wed 20 May, 2020 [16:22]    Japan's FY 2019 Small Bar Production: 8.03 Mil. Tons, Down 7% YOY
  Tue 19 May, 2020 [09:21]    H2 Dealing Prices with Vietnam Increasing Further to US$ 250-255 CFR
  Mon 18 May, 2020 [14:03]    Yamato Kogyo's FY 2019 Ordinary Profit Decreased by 26% to Y 23.1 billion
  Fri 15 May, 2020 [09:15]    H2 Dealing Prices with Vietnam Increases Further to US$ 245-250 CFR
  Thu 14 May, 2020 [15:30]    Dongkuk Steel Purchases H2 at Y 23,000 FOB
  Wed 13 May, 2020 [12:11]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No.2 HMS at Y 22,480 FAS
  Tue 12 May, 2020 [11:09]    FAS Tokyo Bay Price is Steady due to Continuous Material Insufficiency
  Mon 11 May, 2020 [12:24]    Projection of Kanto May Crude Steel Production Around 330,000 Tons
  Fri 08 May, 2020 [11:54]    Survey by JISRI: April Domestic Market, Low in Cargo Movement and Price
  Thu 07 May, 2020 [09:18]    FAS Tokyo Bay Price Bouncing Back due to Worsening Collection of Materials
  Fri 01 May, 2020 [16:42]    H2 Contract Price to South Korea Bounced Back to Y 21,000 FOB
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.