The TEX Report Topics < Ferro Alloys > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> June, 2020 >> Ferro Alloys

  Tue 30 Jun, 2020 [11:22]    Chinese Govt. Continues Electricity Charge Discount for Industries
  Mon 29 Jun, 2020 [10:42]    Result of Demand & Supply for Silicon Metal in May 2020
  Fri 26 Jun, 2020 [15:07]    EMM Price in China Declines Gradually & Continuously
  Thu 25 Jun, 2020 [10:37]    SiMn Price in China Declines Again
  Wed 24 Jun, 2020 [10:26]    Ferro-silicon Price in China Increases
  Tue 23 Jun, 2020 [10:56]    Glencore Proposes Again A Job Cut Plan at Cr Plant in S.Africa
  Mon 22 Jun, 2020 [12:21]    Glencore Seems to Conclude A Contract for Providing Cobalt With Tesla
  Fri 19 Jun, 2020 [12:51]    NCZ Highly Evaluates Cobalt Production in Goro Ni Mine, too
  Thu 18 Jun, 2020 [18:16]    Malaysia's Export of FeSi in March 22,756 Tons
  Wed 17 Jun, 2020 [10:40]    EMM Price in China Does Not Stop Declining
  Tue 16 Jun, 2020 [11:17]    Market Trend of Import of Ferroalloy as of June 15 2020
  Mon 15 Jun, 2020 [10:42]    The 1st Infected Person to COVID-19 at South32's Mn Mines in S.Africa
  Fri 12 Jun, 2020 [10:48]    Pres. of S.Africa Implies Raising A Level of Lockdown in Some Area
  Thu 11 Jun, 2020 [10:25]    China's Import and Export Results of Cobalt in April 2020
  Wed 10 Jun, 2020 [10:40]    South32 Offers Mn Ore Price as July Shipment at Further Reduced Price
  Tue 09 Jun, 2020 [11:09]    South32 Submits Mn Ore Price as July Shipment at A Reduced Price
  Mon 08 Jun, 2020 [11:00]    Production Plan for Special Steel in Apr-Jun Is 3.8426 Mil Tons
  Fri 05 Jun, 2020 [10:48]    Light Oil Flow Accident Occurs at T. Power Plant of Norilsk's Sub.
  Thu 04 Jun, 2020 [12:24]    The Largest Co Producer in China Plans to Produce Ni in Indonesia
  Wed 03 Jun, 2020 [10:29]    EMM Price in China Declines Further And Slightly
  Tue 02 Jun, 2020 [10:55]    LME Ni Average Price in May Up by 3% from Prior Month
  Mon 01 Jun, 2020 [17:15]    Market Trend of Import of Ferroalloy as of May 29 2020
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.