The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> July, 2020 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 31 Jul, 2020 [10:56]    New Contract Price for U.S.'s HMS to Turkey Increases to US$ 275 CFR
  Thu 30 Jul, 2020 [15:33]    Japan's No.2 HMS Average Price Further Increases to Y 20,590
  Wed 29 Jul, 2020 [11:35]    Godo Steel, Ordinary Profit Totaled Y 2.9 Billion, up by 60% in April-June Quarter
  Tue 28 Jul, 2020 [11:04]    Tokyo Steel to Raise Purchasing Prices at Utsunomiya by Y 500 from July 28
  Mon 27 Jul, 2020 [10:48]    Japan's No.2 HMS Average Price Rebounds to Y 20,521
  Wed 22 Jul, 2020 [16:57]    Overseas Cold Metallics Market Remains Steady
  Tue 21 Jul, 2020 [12:21]    Market Price of Containerized Scraps to Taiwan Further Rebounding
  Mon 20 Jul, 2020 [12:55]    Kanto Scrap Market Rebounds for 1st Time in a Month
  Fri 17 Jul, 2020 [10:47]    Tokyo Steel to Raise Purchasing Price at Utsunomiya by Y 500 from July 17
  Thu 16 Jul, 2020 [11:02]    New Export Dealing Prices to Both Vietnam and Taiwan Increasing
  Wed 15 Jul, 2020 [10:59]    Kansai Tetsugen Sells H2 for Export at Y 23,110 FAS
  Tue 14 Jul, 2020 [12:42]    Hyundai Steel Presents Y 22,000 FOB for H2 as Purchasing Price
  Mon 13 Jul, 2020 [11:49]    New Export Market After Tender, Offer Prices Increasing
  Fri 10 Jul, 2020 [10:52]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells H2 at Y 23,574 FAS
  Thu 09 Jul, 2020 [11:31]    Japan's No.2 HMS Average Price Further Declines to Y 20,732
  Wed 08 Jul, 2020 [11:10]    Contract Price for HMS to Turkey Declining to US$ 255 CFR
  Tue 07 Jul, 2020 [10:36]    FAS Tokyo Bay Price Already Shown Signs of Ceasing to Fall
  Mon 06 Jul, 2020 [11:26]    Hyundai Steel Presents Bid for HS and Shindachi at Y 25,000 FOB
  Fri 03 Jul, 2020 [12:20]    New Export Market Further Declining, Yet Offers Increasing
  Thu 02 Jul, 2020 [10:29]    Japan's No.2 HMS Price Average Falls to Y 22,501
  Wed 01 Jul, 2020 [10:47]    FAS Tokyo Bay Price, H2 Price Further Sharply Declines to Y 21,500
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.